BepannaahPyaar Thumbnail
BepannaahPyaar

11 years ago

Isn't it better if we stop it soon?????

Guys!!! I think it's high time we stop it. Come on... This is a peaceful forum and we are friends here. I know that there are many conflicting

Expand ▼
Senoritaaa Thumbnail
Senoritaaa

11 years ago

Triangle-Rectangle Bhai Kya Hai Yeeee??

Confusion Hi Confusion Hai Solution Kuch Pata Nahi... 8 Characters n everyone Is related To Each Other...It's like 2 Groups n Story Will revolve

Expand ▼
pickachu Thumbnail
pickachu

11 years ago

Fab 5.nandini and rigging is not unreal

While watching the show i realised one thing that the characters in the Fab 5 r not unreal.. U can find people like dhruv in real life who can

Expand ▼
nicky13 Thumbnail
nicky13

11 years ago

Oh so it was Manik ... Hmm

I m watching KY2 right now and watching the scene where Nandini's bus stopped due to fab5 ... And yahan pe Nandini ka woh fav jugnu Waala box

Expand ▼
Nabakov_Musings Thumbnail
Nabakov_Musings

11 years ago

My theorem on Harshad.

I personally think that Harshad quite a long time ago was within the band but however his ambition to an extent and greed to make it bigger made

Expand ▼
sherlockthor Thumbnail
sherlockthor

11 years ago

Every Woman should watch this!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwl7olQ54iw We women deserve all the happiness in the world.. if someone is making you or someone you

Expand ▼
shara16 Thumbnail
shara16

11 years ago

Hey everyone. ... I am new here... I just started to watch this show from 13th Aug. ... I really liked it... I like dhuruv the most...

Expand ▼
Sumaiya_Scrible Thumbnail
Sumaiya_Scrible

11 years ago

Harshad and Mukti

[Hey yesterday in episode we saw harshad talking with nandu and navya then mukhti enters and talks with him then he twists mukhti hands I loved

Expand ▼
Yhm_YrkkhHolic Thumbnail
Yhm_YrkkhHolic

11 years ago

sorry to all forum mates

iam extremely sorry that i started that bonding post but i was just giving my POV i know it started many fights but i apologize i dont like the

Expand ▼
Senoritaaa Thumbnail
Senoritaaa

11 years ago

Important Note For Mods

This Forum Badly Need Sticky Topic/Thread For The Discussion of Ragging/Bullying Their Effects On Society n Everything Related To This...Because

Expand ▼
Yhm_YrkkhHolic Thumbnail
Yhm_YrkkhHolic

11 years ago

Bondingggi wan

heyy so guys after watching yesterday's episode iam badly rooting for MaNan and ManRuv scenes i simply love the bonding between ManRuv the way

Expand ▼
BepannaahPyaar Thumbnail
BepannaahPyaar

11 years ago

Cabir's Pair...

Hello guys!!! Here is a poll regarding Cabir's pair. Do vote n pls comment as to whom u have voted and the reason. My vote goes to Navya coz both

Expand ▼
pickachu Thumbnail
pickachu

11 years ago

manik and nandini vm

I have found manik and nandini vm on youtube.Really nice vm. Credit goes to the vm maker http://playit.pk/watch?v=OQu0A_8Wffs

Expand ▼
.Lilith. Thumbnail
.Lilith.

11 years ago

Why doesn't Nandini stand up for herself??

I don't know if I'm the nth no. of person saying this, but REALLY NOW, why doesn't she??? I know she belongs from a small town and all that

Expand ▼
ForeverForU Thumbnail
ForeverForU

11 years ago

kaisi yeh yaariyan

well hello peeps!!! just started watching the show and here I m making my first post in KY2 forum okay coming to the show it took me some time to

Expand ▼
simran422 Thumbnail
simran422

11 years ago

Dhruv's reaction

So Harshad broke a string of Dhruv's guitar now wht will be his reaction? will he stay quiet or get into a fight with him? Share your views

Expand ▼
jaan..rantara.. Thumbnail
jaan..rantara..

11 years ago

GOTW-Kaise Ye Antakashri

Hello.. I m yashvi.. An i m her with a wow gameso chalo ready fo kaise ye antashri.. Partion 1 wirght a any song but only first worde an then

Expand ▼
Cat. Thumbnail
Cat.

11 years ago

Karma comes calling for Alya(sort of)

The accidental kiss yesterday was so funny and the best part of it was Alya's face And then I just realised Alya's task to Nandu was to kiss

Expand ▼
kritilovesvj Thumbnail
kritilovesvj

11 years ago

hello

can someone tell me plzz what happened in todays episode I m dying to know

Expand ▼
Vivirti_Suvian2 Thumbnail
Vivirti_Suvian2

11 years ago

I want separate thread for manik dhruv bonding

Hey hi all KY2 forums members I want to make am manik dhruv bonding thread can i make it please admin meko permission de do na please

Expand ▼
Niyaz_Lover Thumbnail
Niyaz_Lover

11 years ago

Happy Independence Day

Wishing You All a Very Very Happy Independence Day...

Expand ▼
MuratHayat Thumbnail
MuratHayat

11 years ago

so manick misunderstood nandni!!

I guess he thought she was supporting harshad in bullying dhruv... But whatever may be the reason...if dhruv doesnt speak up itz goin to b a big

Expand ▼
kyymtv Thumbnail
kyymtv

11 years ago

Fanfic MUKTI/CABIR

This is just a little one shot i thought of while watching today's episode. This might be a trigger for some of you so proceed with caution.

Expand ▼
piya2025 Thumbnail
piya2025

11 years ago

Dhruv is a disappointment,Really?

Pardon me,If I end up saying something wrong coz my views completely going to be based on whatever posts I have read about the last 3 epis.

Expand ▼
-.serendipity.- Thumbnail
-.serendipity.-

11 years ago

Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan || August 14th 2014 Written Update

August 14th 2014 Nandini comes back home and calls Manik stupid. She lies on her bed and has flashbacks of Dhruv's attack, the aunty at old age

Expand ▼
sourmisery Thumbnail
sourmisery

11 years ago

Satyanash! :@

Precap left a terrible taste in my mouth! The episode was a blast and I truly liked it but the stupid precap! Manik se I have no hopes now, he

Expand ▼
Niyaz_Lover Thumbnail
Niyaz_Lover

11 years ago

Dhruv And His Attacks??

So In Today's Episode We Saw The Bro Like Friends Manik And Dhruv... And Like We discussed Before That No-one can control Dhruv apart from

Expand ▼
ishikajainm Thumbnail
ishikajainm

11 years ago

SO mukti love harshard

in today eps it is cleary show that mukti love harshard!! i just love them!!

Expand ▼
Vivirti_Suvian2 Thumbnail
Vivirti_Suvian2

11 years ago

precap was not that much shows manik was like monster

As i saw precap it was just an reaction as manik misunderstood nandini again and agar koi apne ko taqlif dilata hai toh bura lagta hai and manik

Expand ▼
Angel_Shweta Thumbnail
Angel_Shweta

11 years ago

awesome episode

omg what an amazing episode... so many manan scenes... i really enjoyed today's episode... manik and nandini's bathroom scene was very funny...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".