MANAN OS-threaten me with your punches lifelong

1044737 thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

1044737 thumbnail

Hahaha😆
Kash i could see your face now.
mehak_ahuja thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That was so good.. Ek dum mast os.. Drashti and u both are amazing..
Always manage to write these amazing stories...
THanxx for sharing

😃
thamannamanan1 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
your pranks r always awesome

nandini with abhi superb planning against Aliya

manik had a crush on nandini

awsome
kyaramalhotra thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
u both are crazyy .. i mean seriouslly u both make awsmm hillarious cute sweet couple..

why u both are frends .. tum dono ko bf gf hona chahiye tha yaar *sigh*

and abt the storyyy .. hats off girls this is damn freaking awsmmm..

ohh my poor alyaa ... feeling bad for her.. but that maggie an all was hillarious and dude socks like seriouslly wo bhii for dream date dammn hehe..

i really like abhi's manikk nandini alya's pov .(or bacha hi kon hai hehe) i mean i love everythingg ..

again feeling bad for alyaa.

manik's crush nandini .. WHAT "surprise " haha

i really love that part I LOVE U .. ALYA IS NOT HERE BECOZ OF ME hehe and than the shockk haha

u r awsmm .. u both are awsmm .. i just love it

nandini and her famous punchh haha

i love it .. u both are awsmm

i love it giggle

yeah love u soo much .. both of u .. am ur fan giggle and ur girlyyy

i was feeling so low frm morning .. thank u for this lovelly update :)

mishshergill thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Yoo!
Great work both Drashti and ugglibuggli( sorry I forgot ur name again *frown*)
As usual hilarious!
Best of luck for your cpte exam! Do well study hard princess❤️
mehek.kwatra97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Are awesum it was and funny too
Really live the concept and story
Plz write more os like this
Eagerly waiting
shoana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
what was this..😆
dhrasti you can also get such dhasu ideas..😲
loved the OS
may ALLAH bless your friendship

coming to the story
nandini was manik's crush😲
and nandini made a plan to get rid of alya...😈
poor aliya..felt bad for her
but she was fevikwick na...so she deserved this😈

kya plan banaya nandini ne
and everything went according to plan 😉
and manik proposed her
but nandini shocked him😆
loved manik's and nandini's mind and hearts convo
manik did a mistake by acceoting her punches
now instead of morning kiss he will get morning punches 🤣

awesome OS
loved it
thanks for pm dear
take care
ALL THE BEST for your exams
RainFlies thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
awesome

crazy nandini

sweet manik

too good one shot

loved it
etuu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hilariously cute... *_*
the prank which used on alya damn funny... :v
proposal part I mean last part also awesome... what a proposal... punch threatwala proposal... lolzzz
patluuu r u talking about this last night????? farewell party... huhhh *hufff* I don't know u r shy to post...
btw this collab is both of yours ...credit half half le lena... :p
bless your friendship... *_*