Originally posted by: Priyanka.rautji

This story is so funny. ...i just love reading it

Thank you 😳 😳
abhilashaS thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Prachi55

Hmm...I know u all must be waiting but u know na guests...that to unexpected ones.
Guests are God so cant help...😔
Thanks for taking out time for me and All the very best fkr ur English paper...rock it.
Mera bhi kal se classes start ho rha h...so lets see what happens next...can't say anything.
With Love,
Prachi 😊

its ok i know i was myself a victim of this guest drama and i was like "atithi tum kab jaoge" but anyways i will still wait for your updates and no hurry update whenever u r free ...atleast frm my side ...its comepletely fine and to read your updates even if i have to wait a little its worth it...
luv u
your reader,
abhilasha
shoana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome update
manik burning with jealousy...
Nandini and dhruv were friends
but there friendship is getting on manik's nerves
jeallo malhotra
that song pehla pehla pyar hai...apt for manik's condition...hehe
hilarious update
loved it

though update was chotu sa..
But no problem dear...today you give long update
thanks for pm

Prachi55 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shoana

Awesome update
manik burning with jealousy...
Nandini and dhruv were friends
but there friendship is getting on manik's nerves
jeallo malhotra
that song pehla pehla pyar hai...apt for manik's condition...hehe
hilarious update
loved it

though update was chotu sa..
But no problem dear...today you give long update
thanks for pm

Thanks...sure a bda update today...already working on it.
Prachi55 thumbnail
Chapter - 12 A

Nani...Aliya...and...Manik assembled on the dinning table.
Nani: So beta...how is everyone at home??
M: Nani...everyone is fine but misses u alot.
Nani: Ya woh to I can...how frequently u all visits us.
M: Nani...U know na Dad and me are trying hard to cope up with each other in the same workplace... Muki has college... and...mom ka to u know she can't leave us alone.
Nandini and Dhruv entered laughing and pushing each other.Finally they settled down greeting Nani.
D: Doraemon...listen are u there in our batch's SNS group.
N: Yes...U think...I won't be there.
D: Yup...that was a foolish question...u must even be the admin.
Do me a favour...add me in that group.
N: My Pleasure... wait let me inform everyone who is here with me.
She takes out her new shining IPhone and click a selfie to post in the group.
All this time...Manik's face was burning to increase the temperature of the surrounding.
A: Today the weather is very hot isn't it??...(she looked at Manik).
Dh: That to is obvio na when Doraemon is around.
Nandini giggled which all the more irritated Manik.
M: Dhruv...
Nani: Maniiikk...
M: Bhai wo I was just asking ki u r senior from me and Jaan is junior then how come u both were batchmates ??
D: Wo actually we were doing just a crash course of marketing together...I was her senior... but we shared a good.
Nani: We can see that...look isn't it strange that u both have a very good bond with each other's wife.
Everyone smiled except Manik as he was really irritated. He just concentrated on eating.
Unlike Manik, Aliya was very as she was used to these all feelings in last 2 yrs of their marriage...whereas for Manik...he was completely new to all this...he had never ever had this kind of feelings for anyone. Though he knew that his bro is very loyal to his wife...but he unable to tolerate them together laughing and giggling.
After breakfast...Nani suggested Manik to show Nandini their house... as it was a big bungalow owned by his great grandfather.
Before Manik could say anything, Dhruv interrupted...
Dh: Dadi...why are u asking him...he must be having a great deals of thing to share with Alya so lets not disturb them...I will do honour of showing her our home... Only If u don't mind Doraemon.
N: It would be my pleasure.
Manik POV

Mausere bhai hai hum donno...lekin aaj ek ladki ke karn...
Mann to krta h bhai ka sir phodd du...lekin bhai h hospital le jana padega...khrcha ho jaega.
Kya bolte ho bhagwan...ladki ke chakkar me bhai ko phorr du.
Aliya shook him.
A: Went to world tour or what??...Ur wifey already left with my hubby... even dadi left.
Lets go to my room as I think you hav to share a large stuff with me.
Even they left.

Scroll down for next part...

Hope u enjoyed...Don't forget to like and comment... Love Prachi
Edited by Prachi55 - 9 years ago
Sreeja_babu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hahaha... So hilarious prt dear...
Lvd it so much... Thnks so much dear 4 d pm...
Manik s jealous on dhruvni 's closeness...
Hahaha 🤣 awesum...
Dhruvni r clg mates..their talks was so cute...
Manik s gettin restless on bein their closeness...😆😆
Alya s njyin manik's restlessness..hahaha...
Vo song wala prt was so suprb...
Totally update was so suprb... Lvd it ...
Do continue.. Waiting 4 nxt prt...
shaan... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update...
Dhruv's flirting wid nandini...manik's gttng jealous...
Jealous manik is a treat 2 watch...
Luved it...'
Plz continue soon...
Waiting eagerly...
Take care...
Stay blessed...
abhilashaS thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
sorry short comment today and the upcoming 3 days as next paper is maths which is my death...so hope u understand ...very very nice update...
love u
your reader.

abhilasha
Edited by abhilashaS - 9 years ago
nanoNikki thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey lovely lovely lovely lovely update loved it plz continue soon waiting take care
Prachi55 thumbnail
Chapter - 12 B

A: Manik start.
M: A B C D E F G...
A: What is this??
M: Wo mom taught me ABCD like this only...when ever she used to say start...I use to start ABCD...
A: U won't ever change... chlo now start with Laila-Majnu Tale.
M: There is nothing such a thing to share.
A: Stop pretending... okay I will ask u questions and u have to honestly answer it.
M: Ok throw.

Dhruv and Nandini reached the terrace...N: Lets hault for a while... ur house is very big and I m sure that I will surely get lost here.
D: Don't worry...Manik won't let u get lost...so tell me about ur luvstory.
N: There isn't any.
D: Stop faking...speak up.

A: Where u saw her for the first time??
M: On my bed...on my first night.
A: Like seriously... u have never ever met her or talked to her before marriage... I m seriously... who does this in this era???
M: No I have talked to her once...when I called her to ask to reject the proposal of our marriage.
A: It seems complicated... so u genuinely talked for the first time on ur first night.
M: No we didn't.
A: Then what u did??
M: I kissed her and she slapped me.
A: How can u man???
M: I was drunk...even frustrated as I doesn't wanted the wedding.
A: Don't say u both had...
M: Nooo
A: Thank God...I mean its really complicated...so what about the next day...u conversed??
M: No...actually in morning she tied me and we had a fight...on the lunch I made her eat...over spicy Raita and in the flight I had an interesting company.
A: Man what are ur plans???? U r confusing me...So I think finally u must have talked the last night.
M: We couldn't coz she was drunk... so before u further ask...we haven't talked yet... just fought a couple of times.
A: Man...why u married her...first make this clear.

D: Tell na from when u love him??
N: I don't.
D: Ooh...I mean one sided love while the other arranged...not bad.
N: No even he don't love me.
D: Then why u did this marriage??
N: bcoz of dad.
D: I want to know the whole matter.
N: U know na...I only had dad in my life...
D: HAD????
N: Yeah he is no more.
D: Oh...I m sorry... wait but u did bcoz of ur dad but why he agreed????
Wo I know phupha ji might have forced him...but only for that reason he will agree to marry a girl whom he don't loves...no this can't happen.
U know...he always wanted to do love marriage...Though even after having good looks and great physic...he never ever had any girlfriend.
N: (felt sorry) Because of my dad.

M: U know there was a Rishab uncle in dad's office... he was the manager... and a great human who loved me like his child.
I too loved him...it was only and only because of him I joined the business.
It was one night when we were returning from a business party... uncle and I were in the same car...as u know I avoid traveling with dad.
We faced an accident... and uncle was badly injured... in the ICU I discovered that my dad was planning of my wedding with uncle's daughter.
When he was taking his last breath...he asked me the promise to care of his daughter though he didn't asked me to marry her...as she has no one in this world.
A: So u married Nandini for this reason???
M: Not exactly... when she came Delhi for uncle's furenal...mom and dad were highly impressed by her...and proposed her to marry me. I didn't attained his furenal coz I was abroad to final uncle's dream project... when I returned I discovered that the very day I was going to marry a girl whom I have never met...though I called her to reject the proposal but she didn't... and because of dad...uncle... mom and everyone ...evev I can't.

N: (sobbing hard) Dhruv I know he must be thinking that how opportunist I m but believe me how could have I rejected the proposal... I was orphan... I had no one in the this mighty world... Uncle even said it was dad's last wish...how can I deny it??
D: Don't cry yaar...Manik is a really nice guy.
N: I know but I spoiled his life yaar.
What if he falls for someone else tomorrow... I don't know what's the future of our relationship.
D: Chalo...lets go and discuss all this directly with him.

A: So what do u want...I mean...
M: I know u r talking about divorce... maybe yes.
Nandini immediately left the place sobbing hard... as Dhruv and she overheard it standing on the door.

PRECAP

Nandini missing.

Don't forget to like and comment.
Edited by Prachi55 - 9 years ago