Originally posted by: ana_rockzz

Can the gun first take 180 degree angle.. Please 😆😆 and then dna🤢😆😆

🤣God!! this thread is so much entertaining
priakachan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mishaarshi

yeah niti cud hv rolled nd landed into pool😆😳...nd sidd cud hv jumped akele...bt vg wants sidd to do everythng which pani has done😆 so he made him lift niti nd finally a water seq...

Aftr reading dna article i am nw sure...he purposefully put in contrived scenes to match manan🥱

No yaar...they didn't need to show entering into water...they could've shown in water scene na? As in both of them in water romancing! Koodne ya girne ki kya zaroorat hai 😛😆
priakachan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mishaarshi

http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-niti-taylor-and-siddharth-gupta-heat-it-up-in-parindey-ka-pagalpan-where-s-parth-samthaan-2178167

dis media portal is asking parth if he is jealous... VG seriously man get a life!!!!!😆

u want female lyrics? shall i tweet dis post to vg nd ask for lyrics?😳🤣

hahaha XD Read the DNA news and just want to say in Parth's style...

"Seriously?"🤓🤢

"scorching chemistry?"

U mean...Sid's chemistry with Niti was more scorching than moments of Parth with Niti?

For perfect chemistry its not necessary that he jumps into water with her...😆 like this

or rotates around in water like this

(1) perfect chemistry is in the way he looks at her and she looks at him.

(2) perfect chemistry is in the way he acts and way she reacts😛

(3) perfect chemistry is in the way she acts and he reacts😉

(4) perfect chemistry is the way in which she responds to his touch😳

(5) perfect chemistry is the way in which he responds to her touch😉

(6) perfect chemistry is the way he secretly enjoys seeing her laugh😛

(7) perfect chemistry is when her beauty creates a hypnotic effect on him☺️

(8) perfect chemistry is when he cannot take his eyes off her😳

Ok so much for chemistry classes! Warna I'll be posting gifs all night! 😆😆😆

If U want to know whether Sid and Niti have such a "scorching/steaming chemistry" or not...DNA should produce, KY2 once again. Seriously, VG needs to make KY2 once again...the first ever remake of an Indian serial into Indian again with additional swimming pool scenes 😆 and cast Sid as Manik and once again Niti as Nandini and see how many weeks the serial will run with their chemistry! 😆

P.S: I strongly doubt that Richa ma'am would agree to direct it once again...if she does...she'll need to work harder to make Sid into monster Manik, special training to be given in the eggs throwing department

and the victorious after-smirk.😛

Edited by priakachan - 9 years ago
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
i only know about the musical video which is going to be released on the 20th, feb

piyu008 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priakachan

"Seriously?"🤓🤢

"scorching chemistry?"

U mean...Sid's chemistry with Niti was more scorching than moments of Parth with Niti?

For perfect chemistry its not necessary that he jumps into water with her...😆 like this

If U want to know whether Sid and Niti have such a "scorching/steaming chemistry" or not...DNA should produce, KY2 once again. Seriously, VG needs to make KY2 once again...the first ever remake of an Indian serial into Indian again with additional swimming pool scenes 😆 and cast Sid as Manik and once again Niti as Nandini and see how many weeks the serial will run with their chemistry! 😆

P.S: I strongly doubt that Richa ma'am would agree to direct it once again...if she does...she'll need to work harder to make Sid into monster Manik, special training to be given in the eggs throwing department

You nailed it girl...👏👏
bus ab koi DNA walo ko aur vikku ko ye post bhej do..
waise losthead ke dimag me ku6 jayega ni...pr thodi social service toh banti he😉
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priakachan

"Seriously?"🤓🤢

"scorching chemistry?"

This.😃😆 That eyelock that look-look, that action-reaction.
Chemistry is not what VG thinks is. Ye writer kaise bangaya? Pehle toh accha tha🤔

@P.S - RY saw The Manik in Parth. So she chose him. She saw her babies Manik n Nandini in Parth n Niti n made them MaNan❤️ Ainveyi kisiko bhi Manik banake direct nahi karegi wo

shibz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sue101

i only know about the musical video which is going to be released on the 20th, feb

😆😆 I hope it's nice. Looks like the vid will have only Parth.
ananya1917 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
One day i was going through some songs on zing channel ...and there it was ptkk s7 title song ...this is the same song you are talking about ...but it is not uploaded on youtube yet ...i am finding the same one😊
shibz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya1917

One day i was going through some songs on zing channel ...and there it was ptkk s7 title song ...this is the same song you are talking about ...but it is not uploaded on youtube yet ...i am finding the same one😊

Didn't get you dear😕