VIII - MaNan FF : Life With Nandini [CH67-PG94/LinkToCH68-PG01] 20 Jun - Page 15

shristi sarda thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww super adorable!!
Loved aarav n manan bond!!
Waiting for the villain...
Thanks for the pm n update asap
humerashaikh18 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Congratulations dear for new thread more is to come
Coming to the update it was awesome amazing fabulous as usual hamesha words kam par jaate hai bolne ke liye...I luv their bond so much...manik can never leave nandini alone luved it...waiting for next part
Stay blessed
Keep smiling always
Take care
MahimaSankhla thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Congrats for the new thread. It was hilarious hw aarav tackled all of them n knwing it was his masi ma's idea he forgot everything.. Hez supacute.. His bond with Nandini is beyond words.
The song added so mch to the update.. It was b'ful.. N tht line.. " every time u'll ask me to leave you alone, i will hold u tighter" it was awww.. I mean it was a pure bliss..
Next update, Harshad's entry n Nandini's intution cmg true.. Too mch high voltage drama awaits
iqra286 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww😊 juhi just loved d update to d core😃 it was very lovely n beautiful😃 really loved bossy arav scolding everyone😆 with his cute talks😛 really loved his n nandu bond dt he gave up so easily😃 really loved it😳 bt im afraid dt now again nadu has having an intution of sumting bad happening plzz update soon
Alishakhna1998 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
congratulations for new thread
Nd ofcourse beautiful update
MSIKura thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It's simply beautuful. Loved the dialogues ( what ever I was able to understand as I don't speak Hindi).
And that beautiful song. And Tks a ton for the translation. Beautiful.

Congrats to the new thread and please update soon. Waiting.

Thanks.
Raka_bd thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sorry for being late...

before commenting on the update I'd like to say something about the song... u r so damn right... the real version of "Soch" is far far better than Hindi version... that Hindi version couldn't justify the main song... though I just love arijit's singing... but I don't feel like listening to this... & by using that song in that situation u really justified manik's feeling...

update was really good yaar... but right now all I can think about is just the song "Soch" 😛😛😛
NAVYA64 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
congrats for your new thread
awesome update
loved it
good one
cont soon
chandrikavl thumbnail
It's wonderful chapter Juhi. I wonder how you get these awesome ideas. Gotham city is awesome. I hope you are not bringing any twist.

I love this lovey dovey moments only. Anyways can't wait for next chapter.

Have a lovely week
hiralmehta96 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Woah! Awesome awesome awesome upadre dear loved it
I was like really imagining aarav in that image so cute it was😊
N really loved d lyrics of the song n specially the english one which u wrote in bracket it was so true n pure loved it
Continue soon stay blessed😊