NISCHITHA.NISHU thumbnail
Sorry for commenting late dear as I was out of station. N thank u sooo much for the PM. This time u ve updated so early n more n more Revelation about nyonika. One request plz don't separate MaNan r no misunderstandings BTW dem plzzz. Update next part soon n PM me.
Harshitakonduru thumbnail
Hey thanks a lot for the update...I promise I will win your trust this time.i will definitely comment whenever I read your update...
saradanamrata thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome...
I read all ur parts in one go...
I really loved it...
plzzz pm me from next updates..
pravidya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
its fabulous finally nandu know about bitter past of neyonika and she dont know how to react manik cant even live without nandu for simetime soo cute
shivi07 thumbnail
Amazinggg it wasss
The way you showed nyonika's pain wasss awesomeee
Nd he sang ptkk title track omg omg I soo love that song and thanks for including it in this
Continue soonishh
Shafya thumbnail
Hii ,U r an amzng writer loved ur update nd wtng fr next update plzz update soon..egarly wtng fr the revealition of the truth nd wht decsn our nandu will take.nynka past was so horrible..but I must say ur ff is my fvrt manan ff .so plzz update soon
Tiara115 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Where are you. .
When will you update
Do update soon
Waiting eagerly
manan-ved thumbnail
Wow bahot aaxha tha i know maine comment nahi kiya kbhi but sorry ab karugi
sanaya_kundra thumbnail
it was an amazing update sweetiee!!!
lots of secretss...
i think manik's father was also falsely framed...
Aanchal_angel thumbnail
Amazing update...pls update fast. Curious to know what happens next. Update faast