How ca. Anyone kiss nandinis Manik
And the way Manik was manofying his lady love
I so wanted so see these kind of cute scenes in the show
Pari_mananholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow awesome update...
Lets start from the start...
manik is soo caring he kept all the food in the car only...
soo cute and caring...
thr mornings r always beautiful...
nandu us going to be a amazing mother...
her talk wth the baby was wow...
award function was wow...
cabira's speech was wow...
manan r soo possessive abt each other lyk anything...
if given a chance nandu would rip he head...hw can she kiss manik...sshe shld get nandu's famous punch...
kamini kahiki...
manik is soo cute...
he soo nicly manofy her...
luved the update...
Cant wait for the trip...
thnx for pm...
update soon...
Riya1997 thumbnail
Juhi juhi Kya bolu Ab...??
Awesome update as always!!!
Speechless and mindblowing!!!
Continue soon
Keep it up:)
Loads of love

sws2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
U knw the way u portray romance, love, and Manan bond its so beautiful, pure, and sensuous at the same time.
U are one magical writer.
Not everyone can write like u, u r very unique.
Thanks for yet another amazing update.
😊

dharmijoiser thumbnail
hi as i m new to this forum i have only of the parts of this ff ya not needed to be mentioned ur story is jst amazing and beautiful and this part is jst so sweet and superb thanks for giving us a such a lovely chapters frankly speaking i don't have express how amazing ur story ya ur express bonding and relation of each and every character in such a beautiful way whether it is a mananbir or cabini or manan or between champ and his masi ma or partner u express it in a great way please pm me
raks86 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
What should I say I fall in love with ur every update
Never stop writing and please do update often
'''
bhakti02 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey..I just loved this update..
WS so so cute..
Manan r super cute..
I loved nandini's reaction on that kissing fiasco
And manik...he is awesome..
Continue soon
aditimanan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awww this was damn cute
Full update was full of cuteness
I loved each nd every line of the update
Nd manik telling nandu to be baby was so swt
vinojaya thumbnail
wow...superb update...it was worth the wait dear...take care and keep smiling...😊
jesse93 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yaar, mindblowing as always, just amazing.