lovlytuli thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ohh thank god,,u r here...😲
plz plz plz come soon with long updates...
now cant wait...n the precap is lovely...i guess neha is nandini...m i right??
jo bhi ho,,bt plz u continue soon with updates,,nahi toh i will definately become crazy...😆
n a big thanks to u...love u n ur stories...😊
A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nice precap ,hehe nandu can't stay without her monster ,so cute!😳
Tiger's character really seems intriguing and I would love to read more of him ,so he is reminded of his sister seeing nandini..hmm either it is sweet or there's a back story!😉 Waiting for the update. All the best for ur exam!! May you rock it and tear the exam paper after it ends as it will be the last one after all😆
tasmin_ts thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awsm precap. .👏. .maybe nandu hi neha ho...finally u back...all the best...
Priya980 thumbnail
superb promo...
Finally u r back...so happy...
plz plz plzzz update soon...
Cant wait... N all the best...:)
sweetarchie thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
U only wrote neha is tiger's sister... He hehe.. Jokes apart I M damn happy dat u r back n ya cont d other stories too soon plz
nami169 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
interesting promo
finally u r back here
update soon.
AsthaVerma92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow finally
Finally we received ur note Nd amazing outstanding promo...

I was dieing to read ur episode...

Plzzz update new part as soon as possible...

M so happy so happy u have u bck on India forums after long tym...

All the best for the last 2 exams of urs...
BrightNSparkle thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi first All the best for your next two exams.
Thanks for the the note and the precap... Yes obviously... Nandini is afraid after the call from Maniks dad and so she will not leave him anywhere...
Waiting for Neha to know more about her...
shonUle thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey u back. I m very happy.. plz update soon...
Anam786khan thumbnail
Hello nice to see u again I taught that u hav left the forum bt thankgod u didn't did that lolll... dnt take it serious kk
End sunsaathiyaa so nicely baccha to paida karwahido heheheh koi mushkilmat daalna bt as u wish
Cmg to dheere dheere to nan is being tooo desparate hmm intrstng nd abt neha to I think that is nan nd wen she was small he lost his mom nd sis bt nan has taken to orphanege ...
Kkk sry I tink am nly writng the stry hehehe... ok yaa missed u so much
Nd its love tho manan ko alag mat karo jobhi karna hai I know wo log alag to nahin honge bt ek dusre se naaraaz nd jhagda ye sab ...
Kkk I opend up with u if u felt then am sry bye di take care nd jaldise update GN sweet dreams