Priyashukla202 thumbnail
Congrats . . . .
Oh ho . . .celebration of new thread wid super - duper long chap . . .
FairyGamer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
wow!!!!!
2 UPDATES IN A GO
IT'S BEEN QUITE LOBG SINCE U GAVE 2 UPDATES IN A GO
IF I M NOT WRONG
U GAVE IT IN THREAD1 FOR CH 7 AND 8

AWSM UPDATES

AND CONGRATS FOR FOURT THREAD
KEEP WRITING
neeju_chinnu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
frst of all congos fr ur new thread...
yaar kitna emotional update tha...

i tho almost cried during readng...😭😭
couldnt read it completly in one go...

its wa totally awesome...

i hve no wrds to say... actually im speechless...

continue writing...

keep smiling
tak care...

loads of luv.
neeraja

pooja_manan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Amazing update
Loved it
Nd
Congrus for d new thread
priyasmiley thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations for new thread
Too emotional update
Can't see nandu in the state
Continue soon
Stay blessed
aarohi_angel98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
CONgo for new thread...
TUMNe toh dara diya tha yaar...
But the update was fab...
Emotional one...
And double dose...
Cont soon..

LOVE,
AAROHI...
angelsparkling1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats for the new thread

wow 2 parts
Thankq

Updt was awesome
very emotional

Updt soon
ramamananfan thumbnail
Congrats for new thread
Awesome update
Update soon
Coolgal_muskan thumbnail
Hey!!
Firstly congrats for the new thread!!
Ur story is just awesome!!
N this is just the beginning there are many more to come!!
So keep writing like this n we ll keep loving you!!
Now coming to the update... Tysm for these two long chapters..
They were amazing... N it was very emotional.
Bloody harshad... I just hate him!!
Eagerly waiting for the next chapter!!
Pls post asap
Thank you!!
Bye!! I
Fatima_mir thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
How did I miss you pm...I'm so angry with myself 😡
OK now let me read in a while..then I'll comment

Related Topics

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".