softysakshi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for liking and commenting guyzz...
Here is d next update...
Read it tell me how it is...

HAPPY READING

CHAPTER 5A

I reached in at our studio, where fab 5 do their practice...as expected as soon as I reached...

Mukti- wth Manik!!!! Kabhi to tym pr aaya kr...

Alya- we are waiting for u frm last 1 hr...nd ur here...u knw n...how imp this album is for us...

Cabir- now stop u all are...jaldi kro Jo krna h...my cousin is here from Delhi...she will be living with us now...nd u all knw how much I luv her...bahut req krn k baad she allowed me to come...

Mukti- what!!!!! That cousin abt which u keep talking to me ri8...I so wanted to meet her

Manik- 1 sec guyzz...koi mujhe btayega kya ho rha hai...

Cabir- not now...mukti will tell u baad m...now jaldi strt krte...I hv to lv in 2 hrs

After that they practice for 2 hrs and all went to their respective home...

At cabir's home...
As soon as cabir came nandu strt shouting..

Nandini- bhai...ur late...I just came yesterday and u toh dnt hv time for me...

Cabir- esa kuch nhi h choti...u knw n how much I luv u...I was busy choti...

But she was sitting with annoyed face and looking other side...
Cabir- accha tell me...what u did today...u went to meet uncle n...kya hua vha

No Response..

Did u unpacked ur bag?

No response..

Cabir sighs and tells...accha chal we will go and eat street food and ur gol gappa too...

After listening gol gappa her face lighten up an exclaimed " gol gappa bhai...yupiesee..." With that he hug him nd kiss on his chick..." Bad 10 min bhai I will go nd get ready u too fresh n up fast" she shouts while going in her room...

---_-----------
They were at gol gappa stall nd nandu was eating too spicy..

Cabir smilingly- no body can say ki u r a doctor choti...u r too much addicted to this food...tu apne patients ko bhi yahi sikhane wali h n...bechare...Ifeel pity on them...

Nandini- haww bhai...ap ese bologe apni choti k bare me...nd make angry pout.

Cabir- accha band ka drama apna...and bass bahut ho gya no more street food...

While going back nandu demnds for ice- cream nd while they were sitting in ice-cream parlour...

Cabir- accha what did uncle said...

Nandu- nthng, I just got offer for a project nd will strt work from 2morrow..

Cabir- itti jaldi...tu abhi to ayi h...no no...abhi u r doing nthng...he said stubbornly..

Nandini made him understand by all emotional drama nd he agreed...
[She didn't told abt Malhotra- industries ]

Cabir- accha kal eveng m u r cmng to pub n...we hv to meet my frnds there...

Nandu - yes bhai...I'm so excited...

After talking for while they went home nd slept...as they both were really tired...

softysakshi thumbnail
CHAPTER - 5B

MANIK'S POV

I just came nd laid down on my bed...I was hell tired first office nd den jamming...now a days its becoming too difficult...hmm so finally I got that deal...from d deal I remember that grl...nandini murthy...after reminding her name...my whole tiredness went away and I was again lost in her thought...

She was so beautiful, her eyes, her hairs,her voice everything is beautiful...she is beauty with brain...this grl is making me crazy...just one meeting with her nd I'm all lost in her...what is happening with me...I THE MANIK MALHOTRA was thinking abt a grl, that is strange...ohhh manik just sleep...nhi toh how will u meet her tomorrow...again her...shut up manik nd just sleep this grl is making u insane...

After some time I slept thinking abt her...

-------------------------------------
Shittt nandini murthy...today u r gone...u r late on ur 1st of job...what will he think abt me" with this thought I ran towards his cabin and knock d door...

MANIK'S POV...
I was sitting in my cabin nd waiting for her...I was so restless to meet her that I came before time but wth she is late...on her 1st day...den my heart said- come-on manik, she is just 10 min late nd u r getting hiper...she might hv a reason n...

My chain of thoughts broken by a knock on door nd I listened her voice nd my heart started jumping but doesn't want to scare her...after calming my self...

Manik- come in [with his trade mark attitude]...

Nd here she came...she was making cute pout with pleading my eyes...I smiled on seeing her...but soon hide it..

Manik- u r late Miss Murthy ( she cut me in b/w nd started her blabbering)

Nandini- sorry Manik, voh n my I'm new n...I didn't got d way...den traffic of Mumbai...nd above that toh I woke up late in mrng coz I went with my bhai n yesterday...I swear it will never happen I never got late in class also...nd she continued her blabbering...

Ohhh god!! How much she talks, but she was looking so cute while telling by making cute cute faces...but she was continuously talking so I have to stop her...

Manik ( little loud) -shh nandini...stol now...how much u talks...

Nd she became quiet like a obedient child...

Manik- u r not my employee...so no need to explain...we r doing work by a contract...nd I can understand...so stop being hiper

She just nodded nd said "thanks for understanding"

"Now let's start work" said I
Nd we discussed abt all d things...all d while I was lukng at her but equally giving attention to my work...

---------------------------------------
So that was it...
U liked it..??
Sorry for less manan but nandu and cabir bond is going to play major role in their love story so that was imp...

Like it and do comment lamba lamba if want next update jaldi jaldi...

Next 2-3 updates will be of past den I will give u present with cute manan nd soon their daughter too...

Till then
Keep smiling
Stay blessed
Love
Sakshi
Hudah18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome waiting for next update how nandini will meet cabirs friends
cutypie04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely update dea...
cabini bond ws cuteee
loved it
continue soonnn
stay blessed
keep smiling
priyasmiley thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Jst read in one go
Pinned very beautiful
Continue soon. Stay blessed
ruchi116 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome update loved it cabini bond was amazing. Manik is falling for her waiting to see maniks reaction when he will get to know that nandu is cabirs sister. Waiting for nandus meet with fab 5 as cabirs sister.
Update soon
_Myrah_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Read it all in a go.. It was damn interesting..
Waiting to hear more..
Continue soon..
N do pm me frm nxt time..

Stay blessed
Maramkhan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awsum update. ...waiting for nandini meet up with fab 5. ..
Updateee sooon
softysakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: myruh

Read it all in a go.. It was damn interesting..

Waiting to hear more..
Continue soon..
N do pm me frm nxt time..

Stay blessed

Thanks dear for liking my update...
I'm glad ki it is enough to make person read it in in a go;)
Well pm for now is not possible...
but surely after my exams...
softysakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruchi116

Awesome update loved it cabini bond was amazing. Manik is falling for her waiting to see maniks reaction when he will get to know that nandu is cabirs sister. Waiting for nandus meet with fab 5 as cabirs sister.
Update soon

A lot more to come...
Stay tuned...
Their luv story will be straight with roler coaster...
Thanks for liking my work...