AsthaVerma92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow yaar wat an update our manan together again forever nd ever...
Nd our fab5 together bst part manik sweetness for abeer a room so cute
unishaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
superb. thanks for pm. lovely.
Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I want Aryaman and Nandini scene!!
anupandey thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg ur stry is hell amzing loved it really awesome
read all the rts in one go
nd thnk u parsa bcoz of u i got to knw wbt this stry
nd hope ki kyy m bhi cabir jinda ho
kimnana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
lovely update ...abeer room was 👏👏👏 missing their teasing session ...really liked it finally fab 5 together ...manan scenes r 😛 dhruv +alya 👏.
ty for pm
Lovelylav7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Abeer room is awesome...nice update
ArSha_ManNan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Heyy
I just read all the parts of ur story and its just awesome ...
I loved reading it
Nandu's efforts to know the truth
And manik is bck wid a bang
I lyked Manik's dad...
Yehh cabir is also bck
Heheheheh mukti n cabir scenes were the best...

I am sending u a buddy req plz add me n do send me pm's
Thnk u paarsaa for the pm :) :)
cute-aly thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ArSha_ManNan

Heyy
I just read all the parts of ur story and its just awesome ...
I loved reading it
Nandu's efforts to know the truth
And manik is bck wid a bang
I lyked Manik's dad...
Yehh cabir is also bck
Heheheheh mukti n cabir scenes were the best...

I am sending u a buddy req plz add me n do send me pm's
Thnk u paarsaa for the pm :) :)

Welcome to My Manan Land and thanks for your appreciation.I added u so dont worry about Pm
cute-aly thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anupandey

omg ur stry is hell amzing loved it really awesome

read all the rts in one go
nd thnk u parsa bcoz of u i got to knw wbt this stry
nd hope ki kyy m bhi cabir jinda ho

Thank you for your sweet words and Welcome to My Manan Land
nandu00sr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Superb update.. Finally all are together.. Cabir ka asli mode on hogaya haha.. And mukti ka cud session kabhi band nahi hoga kya?? God.. Question bank Hein.. Manik ka childishness to drop nandini.. Awww.. And dhruv n alya confession.. Wow.. Everything us fine now.. Hope aage bhi aisa hi sab sort out ho jaye.. Love for abeer... So nice.. He is so lucky na.. Lovely update dear.. Thanks for pm.. Love you take care..