Danny92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update just loved it
U penned it very well
The way manik confessed his love was super I liked the part wen he said that he will be on Keen's in front of a lady that is tie there daughters shoe lays
All that was so sweet
He called her getting there marriage certificate
Wen manik said that nw she doesn't need a dairy and she can share everything with him that was just so sweet
Ur gng gud with the story
Continue sooonnn
srija-n thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Uhh!! Romantic ... bt next part hot hona chaihe ha ..!! He he ... jokes a part ...
Beautiful... bt short na ..!!
Next part soon plz ... :-)
pujadas187 thumbnail
Nice update...
Manan confessed. .wow...
Manik promised tht nxt time whn he kneel down in frnt of any girl.. tht will b their daughter..to tied the shoe lac.. Soo cute...
Continue soon..
tas456 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome!!!!!
Wat a confession yaar..dil.khush kardita
Omg..loved it when he said I will only kneel again to tie our daughter's shoe lace
I feel in love with manik all over again
Can't wait for your next update
Tq for the pm
music_manan thumbnail
Hi, I waited for your update so long.😭 Wht a awesome,brilliant n emotional update😳. So at last everything cleared. No misunderstanding, Only love. U r sooo good. I love u for this. Everything was sooo romantic he picked her n came from station. He understood her dilemma. His assurance towards her life. Everything is so heart touching. U scripted vry beautifully the confession. 👏This is the best part of your story. At last they r together.
Please dnt take much time in updating next. U r really a fab writer.
anjaliiiii84 thumbnail
Wow just amazing...hahaha uski daughter ki shoe less really awww so romantic confession wow wow wow..I m eagerly waiting for next part..plzzz soon post next part..N thanks for pm me dear
unnatishukla241 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
yess finally he said
yeeehhh i am very happy for them
i love this chapter
this is my favorite one
continue soon
dreamy_doll15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
finally Confession.. wat a proposal yar loved it... n finally a lovable kiss... just loved it. just loved every bit ... so nice yar . just awesome. . wat a beautiful update itsss a really a nice chapter. . I like it . itsss so nice. n amazing. . I just love it. . keep updating like this. . update soon. ... waiting for next update eagerly impatiently. .. thanks for this beautiful update.. Thanks for pm too. . :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) ;-) ;-) :-) :-) :-):-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-):-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) ;-), :-) :-) lotsss of love
cutypie04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing mind blowing update dea. ...
Superb loved it
Continue soonnn
Tnx fr d pm
bhagupur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very emotional and beautiful update.
Manik bring her back with so much love.