arnav97 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
guys chill relax calm down.. Manik is not gonna die..

1. If manik and Cabir is gonna pick nandini and they die in car blast who is romancing nandini in manik bedroom?

2. They r picking nandini for party and the makeout scene is after party

3. Romance is Maniks bedroom not nandini and how will she come to manik place before they pick her up..

4. Manik ke Bohot ke sath nandini romance nahi kar sak thi hai

5. manBir come on if cvs kill them.. Fans will kill cvs.. And When Manbir r together they don't get into any trap they will get out of the trap and trap others (remember mangalore harshad)

So chill.. MTV is just trolling and guys by seeing it we can say it's such a misleading precap

And people who r talking abt the shadow romance guys we get makeout scene more that 55 sec shown is sbs MTV has the better version

Enjoy kyy and keep trending for Manan and entire cast

pkoch thumbnail
I hope i am wrong but i guess it might be a dream sequence . suddenly today i remembered about wat niti told in her last iv the telephonic one . she said something about dream i guess
spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6
No use of this post... People who wants to panic will panic no matter what... People who have been watching kyy from the start should atleast know that kyy precapa are misleading... When the precap of yesterday's episode came theb also people said manik will die... When sbb showed manik singing then people told manik is gonna break up with nandu... None of these happened...
arnav97 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

No use of this post... People who wants to panic will panic no matter what... People who have been watching kyy from the start should atleast know that kyy precapa are misleading... When the precap of yesterday's episode came theb also people said manik will die... When sbb showed manik singing then people told manik is gonna break up with nandu... None of these happened...

Totally agree with u.. Enough of negativity yar.. Don't can't let them play with us every week with some drama
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
exactly my points! everyone loves to jump off the gun here!

common sense toh lagao yaar! MANIK AND CABIR r obviously NOT gonna die! 😎
arnav97 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..oishu..

<div></div>exactly my points! everyone loves to jump off the gun here!

common sense toh lagao yaar! MANIK AND CABIR r obviously NOT gonna die! 😎

anD if cvs blast Manbir I'm gonna blast them
arnav97 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pkoch

I hope i am wrong but i guess it might be a dream sequence . suddenly today i remembered about wat niti told in her last iv the telephonic one . she said something about dream i guess

It's not a saas bahu show.. It's kyy they will never show such scenes as dreams
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arnav97

anD if cvs blast Manbir I'm gonna blast them

all of the ky2 fandom will descend on them! 😆
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
rockin post of the hour👍🏼
..oishu.. thumbnail