Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Everyone move towards the dinning hall coz thy r very hungry due to journey...evryone was thinking what food they will get at this small place like manglore...but manic was thinking abt the girl with pony and chirping voice...
M(thinks)-may be I can see her face on dinning table...she will defo be there for breakfast ..as she hs said to guruma she will be there..manik tu pgl ho gaya h kya...kya soch rha h ..ufff...
Manic was walking behind fab 4...lost in his thought
When suddenly...a girl come from behind fab 5 running...her duppata was flowing her hair was flowing coz she was running as if her train is missing the other moment...suddenly that girl hit manic coz manic was the last one who was walking few step behind fab 4...
The girl s and manik's sholder collide each other...manik was abt to loo whose there...but girl's duppata comes of his face...n she ran from there leaving her duppata on manik's face ...
Girl ran from b/w fab 4 hitting their sholder...-sry sry sryyy...
Manik heard the same voice..he immediately remove duppata from his face...but only saw a image of the girl running like racer...showing him her back...
Manic look atthe duppata.. that girl who got vanished somewhere-she was the same girl ...the same voice...who is she...uff this girl is drving me crazy...oo god manic stop thinking abt her...
He look at his sholder.. where her sholder touches...he feels something strange...
When cabir cliked his finger in front of him-again lost mere bhai...what happen..will u plss tell us ...
m-nothing..lets c
all move when aliya saw duppata in manik's hand-manik...ur tendencies are changing...u should defo find a girl...(while laughing)
evryoe to laugh...
m-what
a-what what?? Since whn u strted wearing duppata...
\all laugh crazily...n move towards dining hall...leaving angry manic defind...
Manic too smile and walk to dinning to know who is that girl?
They entered the dinning hall..evryone gathered on the dinning table...but manik was still standing at the entrance...looking here n there to get a glance of a girl in white salwar kameej..who left her duppata with him..or I say who made manic crazy ...he just wanna know who is she nothing else...which he placed secretly in his guitar bag which is always with him...
c-manik(looking at the entrance where manik was standing)
m-ya coming (Shok his head n sit on a chair)
ams-vadakaam...i think u like gurukul
everyone nodded with smile..
a-u guyzz have ur breakfast then after that we will...go n have meditation then we will start practicing
all in unison-ji guruma
everyone had dinner...n went to meditation...guruma told them close thir eyes n focus only on music...evryone close their eyes...but when manic closed his eyes..he saw the image of the girl..he imidately open his eyes-come on manik...y r u thinking abt her this much that..when u r closing ur eyes..u r see her image ..only...ufff...
he again close his eyes...guruma was in deep meditation...evryone i.e our fab5 ..are least intrsted in meditation...they again n again open their eyes slowing..to see whats going on..like school students used to see...whther the teachr is looking at them or not...
they signal each other while yawning that they sleepy...when they heard the sound of payal...from the collider...they strated looking at the sound...there are 2 doors of the meditation..one is on the side of where ams was sitting..and and another is at the end of the room..where manic was sitting...they saw a girl in white salwar suit..entered slowly...only her payal was making sound...they cant see her face..coz her hair was covering hr side face...she was standing showing their side to them...
she suddenly bend down behind where ams was sitting she was covered not been able to seen by anyone...manik really wanna see her face...they saw a hand..it was defiantly her hand...move towards the same other chair where ams keys was kept..she slowly grab the key...n stand quitly...still showing herside face covered with her hair...removing her payal from her feet..run out of the meditation hall...manik really wanna see her face...he was abt to go..when his bad luck..ams opened her eyes
ams-manikkk..
everyone look at ams and then manic...giving him look-beta tu to gaya...
ams-where the hell r going...i told u meditate(ams gets angry ..coz messing wid mucks ..is the only thing she cant tolerate)\
fab4 signal him to say sory n meditate...
m-sory guruma...
he again..sit on his place...look out for the girl and close his eyes...they all again started their meditation...
when they again open their eyes guruma was in deep meditation..they again saw..the girl coming inside...crawling lika a baby...they again strated looking at her..but manic was least instred what she is going he just wanna see her face...her face was again covered with her hair...she sloing put the keys back...and sit on the first carpet showing others her back...as it was empty..as in school students left the first bench empty so that teachr don't notice them...n close her eyes...girl's bck was showing manic...no one can see her face..evryone was facing her vback
c(showing)-kamal hai yr...itne guts...maine suna hai guruma bht strict hai..fr b ye ladki.2 br unke pas aa ya ja chuki h...hats off...
from sound..guruma open her eyes...look cabir angrily..cabir like he saw a ghost close his eyes...
ams-everyone open ur eyes...i no this must be ur first time of meditation...from tommorw plss...be concentrate on it as it is imp...
everyone nodded but manic only looking at the girl..wanna se her face,..but everyone he only see her hair and her back...
ams look at the girl-tanna when did u come ..i didn't saw u...
girl-amsss..
manic who was looing down n thinking something..suddenly look up to the girl...as she said-she is the same girl ...same voice(in her mind)
g-ams..i was here when u started meditation..just few second after that...i was late only for few seconds
a-ooo achha...may be I was concentrating...evryonelooking at other..u guyzz can take a classical instrument and practice anywhere in the gurukul...be comfortable...
that girl standing with guruma and went with her..no one saw her face...manik abt to go behind them to look at her..but cabir hold his hand-kaha jara h..dat khane ka shok h kya...
m-vo..vo...(still looking at the direction whre girl left...
c-manik tjhe ho kya gaya h (manic what happend to u )...
m-nthn..chlo instruments lelete hai...(nothn ..lets go and take the instruments)
they all look the instruments...when they heard ...a sound of ghungru...
c-yaha ghumgruo k sath kaun dance kr ra hai..ye to music school h na...
m-even I don t no...
a-wow..classical dancing..i really wanna see...plss...lts go n see..pls pls pls
d-okk aliya lets go..what say girl
mu-aliya like seriously..u wanna see classical dance..r u out of ur mind...
a-pls mukti...(make puppy face)
everyone nooded n move towards the sound..evryone was curious to know who must b dancing and to see the dance..but manic was looking here n there for the girl..he only wanna know abt that girl he don't no y...they all come to the terrace...fab5 saw a girl dancing khttak...wearing ghunru...moving round and round..twiling round n round..no one can see her face...are she was twiling round round continuously...2 guyzz are playing table with the riddim...as she was twling one after the other round...
m-she same suit the girl was wearing...
fab 4 listen to what he is saying-what???
m-nothn...(change the topic..just wanna see the girl..is she the same girl)..(mind)..manik ekhi suit nhi h puri dunia mi...
when a girl stop facing fab 5..smiling widly...breathing heavily...evryone can now see her face..
manic saw her n lost in her beauty...i don't no u r same girl which the same voice...-beautiful
everyone look at him..when they heard the girl
g-wow rohit ..i it was fun..right...u guyzz are fabloulous...praising the guyz who was playing table...
manic get shoked-the same voice...
fab 4 again look at him...but manic was lost in her...lookin at her without blinking...fab4 confuse with his this behaviour...when they saw that girl was coming towards then...they hide behind the pilar...but manic was still standing there...
c-abe ye waha kya krra hai marwaega ky...
a-manikk(whispering so that he listen to them..but he is in another land ..yes in the land of that girl)
d-aj to ye gaya...
the girl come in front of him...he is looking at her..they r standing opposite to each other
g-what r u doing here??
Manik was not listing to her...just looking at her..he don't no what is she saying..he is just looking at her blinking eyes...moving eyes..frown on her forehead as if..she was scolding n angry...yes she was non other our nandni
n-hey(she cliked the finger in front of her face)
manic come out from trance-yes..
n-i said what r u doing here...u should practicing..yaha practice ao hoo..do that don't poke ur nose in others matter..
nandni move ryt to go from there..manik to move ryt...girlmove left manic too move back...girl get more angry but manic was smiling lika fool...agin lost in her...girl put her hand on his heart...air started blowing from evrone..he look at the girl and then her hand on his hear..he was feeling strange...he was abt to touch her hand...
when guruma come there calling
ams-tannna...
n-ooo shit ams ar hai bhagooo...she push manic aside...with the two guyz...she run from there...manik was stupidly smiling..
when fab 4 too heard ams coming she told them to practice but they r roaming...she run towards manic-tell him to lets go..but manic was still lost...then their bad luck...ams come there
a-what the hell u guyzz doing here...tum logo ko practice krne ko kaha ta na...
everyone get scared
precap-fab 5 saw nandni sneaking out of the house at night
press like button and tell me u liked it or not😉