drashti38 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LovesToBeLoved

Are In KY2 world nothing ends or starts without drama.. So be ready.. Its all fun now😆😆 I hope they won't butcher Manik's character more in merger crap bas!!!! baaki I dont care..😆

after kyy end we will get peace😆
..RS.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: drashti38

karan toh bahi hai na😕

Ha Afu bhai hai woh😊
danceismyworld thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hello everyone
Nice episode
Loved it.

Once I said something in this AT and half of it already came true... now I so want other half to come true and it will.
Don't ask anything about it...just needed to write it.
drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@rez ..hey
@disha ...hi
u being the awesomest admin haan
i think i knw wat u did there 😆😆
danceismyworld thumbnail

Originally posted by: drnidsur

@rez ..hey

@disha ...hi
u being the awesomest admin haan
i think i knw wat u did there 😆😆

Hello Nidhi🤗
Haha..Thank you😆
Usually I don't give opinions on people i don't feel worthy..but when I say something about them, it's from heart and true and I so remember doing that once in this AT only..And I did it once only..never after that..Now I can see my words coming true
Edited by danceismyworld - 10 years ago
filter.coffee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: danceismyworld

Hello everyone

Nice episode
Loved it.

Once I said something in this AT and half of it already came true... now I so want other half to come true and it will.
Don't ask anything about it...just needed to write it.

Disha 🤗
danceismyworld thumbnail
Hello Rez🤗
drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: danceismyworld

Hello Nidhi🤗
Haha..Thank you😆
Usually I don't give opinions on people i don't feel worthy..but when I say something about them, it's from heart and true and I so remember doing that once in this AT only..And I did it once only..never after that..Now I can see my words coming true

u knw i prayed to the meta gods ...just here thodi der pehle ..dey dint hear me ...no peace this weekend also 😭
Edited by drnidsur - 10 years ago
filter.coffee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

did you see our girl's response in insta?she is slaying neyos everywhere
danceismyworld thumbnail
Haha..Nidhi..Chill karo..Doesn't matter what happens this weekend ...what is important is that we should be happy and peaceful..nothing beyond that matters😳😊