Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ..RiskTaker..

downloading the whole IV 😎

this itv is such worth the wait v had...best itv of him...
ashmitaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..RiskTaker..

missing other Parthianz right now :(

omg!!!!
was trying from so long..but was unable to hear him..nothing worked for my phn..but finally, I heard him..he said..hi,this is Parth Samthaan..ohh!
was waiting for so long to hear him yaar..thanks Iru..Sue. for the links..

sweet Lily my net has got some problem..m from phn..will see u soon..tc..keep smiling..bye 🤗
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
youtube
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R1sD1qhYwho[/YOUTUBE]
MaNanmatic_Sana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Parth Samthaan, "I don't do stuff to impress, i just express."

🤗
And we are impressed!!!
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MaNanmatic_Sana

🤗
And we are impressed!!!

n tht reflects his honesty too..!! he dnt want to keep a sugar coat image...hes himself..!! u may like it..u may dislike it...bt hes lik this..true to himself n portrays the same to world..!!

Originally posted by: Sue101

youtube

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R1sD1qhYwho[/YOUTUBE]

Agar aisa pyar tune na kiya ..
to phir pyar tune kya kiya...😃

❤️u SD
Edited by MaNanmatic_Sana - 10 years ago
ashmitaa thumbnail

<font size="5">Parth Samthaan, "I don't do stuff to impress, i just express."</font>
<font size="5">
</font>
<font size="5">🤗</font>
<font size="2">And we are impressed!!!</font>

and I love him more and much more for being so humble and straightforward and for giving genuine answers..my darling..my hero never flaunts!!! 😳
Keep it up Parth!!! ❤️
Love and respect for u humesha!!
He loves breaking bad!!! Pinch😆
Did not watch GOT though...
Edited by MaNanmatic_Sana - 10 years ago
ashmitaa thumbnail
Thanks for the video Sue..u a sweetheart...muaahh
I downloaded it!
listening him again and again!
m just loving his answers..our Parth is the best of all..
LifeOfTheParty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

🤗
And we are impressed!!!

Honesty this guy is gem love him hamesha and am not surprised of his answers he has a pure soul