Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
Originally posted by: princess101
Chill I dont think they will do anything like that let the track play out and who knows it might actually show Nandu telling the truth to everyone and not hiding plus I dont think CVs would do any mistake like that especially after we didnt get Manan for a week which felt like years and I dont think anything like that would happen
Maybe Nandu will figure out that it is Arymaan and I am still holding onto my tiny bit of hope that Arymaan doesnt turn fully negativealso maybe Manik is out of the hospital by the time Arymaan gets there cause Nyoinka said to the doctor she wants Manik fine by tomorrow so he might be home by then and Arymaan is lateBut relax and think positive hope my post didnt hurt ur feelings at all 😃
Originally posted by: Riya-111
No, you are not hurting my feelings. I am happy that even after experience of scary kyy history and innovative villains, some fans are still trying to positive. I want to be proven wrong. I hope your prediction will come true. If manan will be able to save themselves, I will make a happy post and expect a comment from you. So fingers crossed.
as usual Manik will be there to save his girl and himself again not for him but for his girl 😎 but really dont know how, as my prediction mind is not working now
u know what when i made the other topics on manan, i just saw manan scenes, i did not see nandu scenes then, but now when mtv uploaded hq, i got to see the other nandini scenes, and again after the first hospital track where his hand was going to get amputated now is when i am again getting scared. iam sure cvs if something happens to parth health again, it would cost them very high, so they will make sure for one week they will only have bed scenes with him. i am sure they r scared enuff to not play with parth fans on his health related things.Originally posted by: If-Rocker
Sue, it's better to watch a horror movie than kyy. Yes,seriously. Sometimes I think like this. Kyy is more scarier. My mind has stopped working thinking only that what is going on in cvs' mind? Really,by a long list of foolishness, how Nandini will be able to save Manik? I can't see a single cut in Manik's hand. Seeing thin hands of Parth, I am feeling very depressed.He is looking so weak. He will be fit and fine, I know that. Still I am worried for both Manik and Parth.
Originally posted by: If-Rocker
Sue, it's better to watch a horror movie than kyy. Yes,seriously. Sometimes I think like this. Kyy is more scarier. My mind has stopped working thinking only that what is going on in cvs' mind? Really,by a long list of foolishness, how Nandini will be able to save Manik? I can't see a single cut in Manik's hand. Seeing thin hands of Parth, I am feeling very depressed.He is looking so weak. He will be fit and fine, I know that. Still I am worried for both Manik and Parth.
u know what when i made the other topics on manan, i just saw manan scenes, i did not see nandu scenes then, but now when mtv uploaded hq, i got to see the other nandini scenes, and again after the first hospital track where his hand was going to get amputated now is when i am again getting scared. iam sure cvs if something happens to parth health again, it would cost them very high, so they will make sure for one week they will only have bed scenes with him. i am sure they r scared enuff to not play with parth fans on his health related things.
i think there will be sad scenes but not to the extant of manan getting seperated due to misunderstanding.
Originally posted by: bevirtuous30
Agree with you horror movies are better atleast there are few ghosts only but here there are like sooo many...I don't understand what they are showing by giving us some really scary villians...But lets be positive, its kyy n not some saas bahu melodrama going on. They know what they are doing n why. So chill n enjoy cos this track has just started. Nandu go girl tell manik abt arya...I think cvs wanna show us how revenge can make a teenager take a drastic step...