-Vibha007- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ok!!! i'm loving the pics and the nostalgia. Unfortunately the IF rules wont allow me to post more than 10 replies. i'll resort to 'like'.
oh I love the shooting star 😃.
ANd i'm glad NAndini n Dhruv Friendship didnt happen and CABIR n nandini happened
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zrn1312

Replying from last thread:

HE IS 😆 And in the pictures you posted after this Nandini is wearing the kurti of store room scene! I really liked that kurti of Nandini's But it got torn 🥱

Waise I know we've all cried buckets for Manik to be out of those horrible jackets but I wouldn't mind if they bought this jacket back 😳 Manik did used to wear shorts with jacket which made him stand out! This and the mud scene jacket

That jacket is with Nandu.. remember he gave it to her in the storeroom n didn't take it back?😆

MuratHayat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rutu01

🤣

Anyways it would have been manan forever but yeh uttu ki acting ne band baja dali ...jealous manik mila hi nahi 😭

dey were planning of getting suyash during IHU track for love triangle. Had a gud young actor like aryaman was introduced during IHU it wud have been treat to watch a jealous manik.
But nw manan r way to ahead of all these trivial issues like jealousy so nw no scope.
Rutu01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

WOW now it looks as if he is going in for a kiss 😳😆
Senpoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I liked Nandu's singing at times.. Though as Misha said she nods/shakes her head too much.. But I like it 'cos she does it cutely... And as long as she feels and emotes for the situation with her eyes... But if she focuses too much on the song then it's a bother... Anyway I din't like the FC performance for too many reasons... 🥱 But the pictures from their performance compensated for it all.. It looked like a fantasy dream... 😊
Senpoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rutu01

WOW now it looks as if he is going in for a kiss 😳😆

😆😆 That's 'cos of our single track mind, Rutu... 😉😆
Rutu01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishaarshi

dey were planning of getting suyash during IHU track for love triangle. Had a gud young actor like aryaman was introduced during IHU it wud have been treat to watch a jealous manik.
But nw manan r way to ahead of all these trivial issues like jealousy so nw no scope.

Y a teacher for a love triangle ?? 😡 yes they really should have got Karan for it ...now jealous manik ko dekhne ke sirf sapne hi rahenge

zrn1312 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

LOL arey there are a few jackets I don't mind seeing back AT ALL, man...the store-room one, the mud scene one and I have a soft corner for the first hug one...actually that whole outfit only...INCLUDING the floral pants😆...I think they should bring that back. But that's the thing...they should MIX AND MATCH the looks rather than constantly keeping him in shorts and a tee or blazers and jeans.

Basically bring back all the outfits from the first 50-60 episodes 😆 Another one I really liked was the Navy floral one he wore after Nandini's drunken night, when he tried to go all DDLJ on Nandini and she was like "Nuh Uh dude, stop being lame" 😆

This stylist seems to fix his/her mind on a new type of style to dress Manik in and then shove it on our screens until we get sick and tired of them 😵
ZAHARA. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
okay :P

WOOHOO! More lolz gifs/edits. Okay these are from episode 206ish. Still watching more. Will upload when I can :-)

lolz shocking! surprising! gifs ;)

I know I shouldn't lol but I just couldn't. Poor Dhruvie. Alternate Universe: Dhruvie was suffering from severe constipation and just couldn't let go. 🤣🤣

"Oh hello, bhai?" lolz

Spot the difference bros!

shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mishaarshi

Originally posted by shibz

Me too! And that star was used only for Manik n Dhruv's intro.. none of the other characters'

I think Cvs were in a mood for a full fledged love triangle bt PaNi 's performance nd uttu's inertia made sure that it was manan forever😳

I think it's because there was DhruNi craze at that time! There were more fans of DhruNi than MaNan in the beginning.. The time I joined this fandom the war was b/w MaNan n DhruNi fans.. however the latter was more aggressive n all that.. probably that is why they made MaNan more obvious then😆