Senpoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Oh yeah it was a Monday, yesterday, after a long weekend without KY2... And the episode was awesome... So awesome that I don't remember anything at all... 🥱😆
No, Let me think... deep...🤓

Oh yeah!!! Thursday already knew what's for Monday... And it's Tuesday that will bring something new... So a Monday just to set the grounds...
And, Yes! I remember something else too... 😊

Nandu's plead to Ridhima "What happened to you, what was about to happen to me... It could happen to others too... We need to stop this..." along with the helpless look that Manik and Nandini shared...🤗
And Manik's "I can't let my anger ruin things for Nandini!!!"👏 And then with Ridhima he repeated same thing what Nandu said... 🤗

And should I have been jumping up high, seeing that terrific scene of Manik catching Nandini who was pushed by Pandit 😉😆??!! *Poo calm down... No need to overdo it now...* May be a symbolism to say that Manik's anger is in control and meant not to ruin things for Nandini... And yeah he's not going to kill anyone now!!!👏👏👏

Hurraayyy🥳... Our "EARRING wala" is here... And is he still carrying Nandu's earring around??!! The earring is a boomerang... 😆🤣

Now just get the Pandit JI (why is Nandu still referring him as PanditJI?) exposed and have him sent to wherever he belongs to... And let the kids be done with it, to go home or college, to wherever they belong to...😃🤗

Alya was emotionally delivering a big dialogue and the camera was rolling on the others' reaction... 😉😆

Cabir's mom putting some sense into Navya's situation finally👍🏼... Whether she's doing right by her son or not, let her selfishness make Navya THINK!!! Cabir thinking for his friend is different but let NAVYA think for herself now... And is she going to think like a kid or for the kid??!! Let me wait and watch!😊

Harshad is joining back SPACE😆... That's all the message I wanted from Harshad-Nyonika scene... All others are irrelevant to me...🥱

Again no precap @ 10 pm telecast...

Arrey... Not bad... Not bad at all... I remembered almost everything from the episode now...👏👏

Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
So what is the secret that nyo wants Harshad to take to his grave?
doesn't seem to be their fling any longer coz Manik already knows that... 😕

Manik does seem to hae control over his anger where Nandini is involved. So i liked the convo b/w Dhruv and Manik... Dhruv is steadily getting back into his old self 😆

Is aryaman going to demand something in exchange for helping Manan out... coz in his first convo with Pandit he had asked for a favor back for helping Pandit out with the earring.. he seems to be in league with Nyo there.. give and take policy...
will we get to see Manik's father for a cameo? or will he just be present only in dialogues?
Senpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rutu01

Tomorrow finally the pandit will go 👏

Epi was good n fast paced ...Everything was covered in the precap n spoiler vdos ...But grt to see nandini standing up for herself n the girls supporting her. Surprisingly this police drama is handled in much better manner than the soha case. 😊

Chalo Aryaman doesnt come to help them out of the goodness of his heart but Manik will be the one to bring him. Good.

Cavya n Mom scene - hope this is really going somewhere good rather than the fake marriage track .

Harshad - Nyo scene - Harshad in the long shot looked legitly scared when sexy nyo comes near him 😆😆 Tthis guy spoils everything with his acting Harshad Tch Tch Tch ...

CVS are hell bent in making heroes of Manik n nandini ...the last bit of pandit pushing nandini in front of reporters n manik to catch her wasnt req ...but all for the sake of drama 😕

Precap looks very interesting ...pandit apni hi baaton mein phass gaya !!!!

Yes Rutu... Now we know why Aryaman bumped into Manik and he insisted on showing Nandu's earring to him... 😉 We have to wait for the scenes to become history so that geography around it can be explored... 😆
So in precap they showed that Pandit gets trapped all by himself??!! Good!!! Clap Yeah he blabbers some random xyz, non-stop... So let that come of some use here... 😆
Senpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: shibz

Wow Rutu you found positivity even in a filler!
You found it fast paced? I found it a drag So drained out because of this Pandit shit and they keep stretching it like elastic! Just because they wanted to show media stupid.

Inspector toh gets up from his seat clearly when the Director instructs with a "Action" ..before that he was aaraam se sitting n watching the drama

We don't have to question where Manik gets Aryamann from because we've seen more illogical stuff in KY2😆

CaVya n Mom-I hope so too.

Harshad-Nyo was the only scene worth watching although Abhishek is just Bleh

@Bold.. and Manik held her like and the dramatic bg was like she was seeing him after a long break😆 the camera effects added to the hilarity too.. same with Browman's entry too😆

@Precap.. wahi purani Ekta style truth revelation from culprits😆🥱

bold: See I found this scene all irrelevant except for Harshad getting into SPACE and you found its the only thing worth watching! 😆
May be there will be a sexy flashback exposing their little dark secret, which you may enjoy too... 😉
Senpoo thumbnail

Exactly ...see they were fast ...i meant this ...they didnt waste time in being disappointed over pandits release ...nandu crying ...manik angry n then searching for this aryaman ...khatam kar diya yeh kissa
btw manik was so interested in watching ridhi - pandit intimate pics 😆😆

Manik need not have done much... He must have just gone back to Pandit's house assuming Aryaman is still around somewhere and bang on... There he was waiting near Pandit's gate to check on the couple and to give the magical earring back to them... Don't ask me how he got the earring back in his hands... 😆😆
Manik may not have known what to do to a crying Ridhima... It wasn't Nandu naa to wipe the tears... So he kept himself busy looking at Ridhima's phone 😆 which actually had nothing in it... 😆
Senpoo thumbnail

Hmm ...but where does this Aryaman fit in ??? I hope he isnt brought for any third angle in manan

Sad track coming up?! 😲Nandu could be sad about this whole Pandit thing even after getting punished... She may take time to get back her normalcy... But a sad track altogether?! Please no... May be few sad scenes to portray Nandu's state... 🤔
Senpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirages

So what is the secret that nyo wants Harshad to take to his grave?

doesn't seem to be their fling any longer coz Manik already knows that... 😕

Manik does seem to hae control over his anger where Nandini is involved. So i liked the convo b/w Dhruv and Manik... Dhruv is steadily getting back into his old self 😆

Is aryaman going to demand something in exchange for helping Manan out... coz in his first convo with Pandit he had asked for a favor back for helping Pandit out with the earring.. he seems to be in league with Nyo there.. give and take policy...
will we get to see Manik's father for a cameo? or will he just be present only in dialogues?

Questions, questions, questions... To know the answers stay tuned to MTV KY2... 😉😆
Rutu01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Senpoo

Manik need not have done much... He must have just gone back to Pandit's house assuming Aryaman is still around somewhere and bang on... There he was waiting near Pandit's gate to check on the couple and to give the magical earring back to them... Don't ask me how he got the earring back in his hands... 😆😆
Manik may not have known what to do to a crying Ridhima... It wasn't Nandu naa to wipe the tears... So he kept himself busy looking at Ridhima's phone 😆 which actually had nothing in it... 😆

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 mystery solved !!!!!!

Poo the earnings are truly boomerang they keep on getting back to aryaman ...ajeeb sa connection hai between the earnings n aryaman ...precap too he was showing the earnings 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Senpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zaya.priyanka

I am hoping that he is for cabir... the poor guy needs closure from raghav and some new love in his life... *fingers crossed*... I am hoping karan is comfortable in doing a role of a gay guy

I don't think so and if you ask me a BIG NO from my side... They took the subject, explored it and done with it... Let it be at that... Let them not over do it again...
Senpoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishaarshi

Any manan scenes to watch for today?

Yes yes yes Misha... Terrific scene that you can't or shudn't miss... Pandit pushes away Nandu who was blocking his entry into his car... Nandu was flying in the air and was about to fall down... There comes a beautiful pair of long hands... Holding her from falling... Don't miss to listen to the BG score here... Then the focus slowly very slll...ooo...www...lll...yyy... shifts to the faces... It's Manik... Manik Manik Manik... *Poo jumping up high* 😆😆🥳 Imagine all those whistling sounds in theatres when the hero makes the entry... 😆😆🤣 He looks at her softly... HERE you need to focus focus focus... His anger is in control and he is not running raging against Pandit to kill him, though he would have loved to do it... 😉😆