Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
hey..a very different story..want a pm for this bcz I loved it ..
kria1996 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I Loved the concept!
A happy family.
Manik is in good terms with his parents and also nandini lives a happy life too.
She's waiting for her Mr.right huh ? Well, I guess he's here now! 😉
I would love to read more..
Eager to read the next part!
Please, update soon!

musicialtie thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
hum bane tum bane ek dujje k liye...
god i fall in love wth ur part 1,,,,,

exactly what i wanted since last few days...

u stole my heart dear...

continue soon and bigger... and pm me..

plz add updated whn u r gonna update nxtt
poonz26 thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2

Part 2.

Nandini reaches her home, her parents are shocked to see her humming and dancing. Shailaja immediately calls Nyonika.

Shailaja : Nyonika, nandu is humming and dancing, what have you done to her?

Nyonika : probably my dream will come true. Manik is back. love in air Shailaja we soon would be sambdhans, what say. Now we are coming for lunch to you place okay to execute step 2. Ask nandu to cook Punjabi lunch , you know na way to men heart is through hi stomach and manik loves food

Shailaja : okay done

Nyonika enters manik's room and see he lost in his thoughts. "Manik" she calls him but no reaction. She shakes him to get him out of his thoughts

Nyonika : we have lunch invite from my friend

Manik : mom what will I do going there . after a long journey I am tired , so you go I will rest.

Nyonika : okay , I thought if you come there you can meet my friend , our neighbors , nandini's parents.

Manik : listening to nandini's name he immediately got up "arey Nandini ke ghar jana hai then you should tell na like this , how can I refuse their invite after all she cares for you both so much I should not refuse.

Nyonika : sure manik

Manik : absolutely

They reach Nandini home in the afternoon. Manik is very eager to meet Nandini and so is Nandini. After short introduction they all settle in living room,, but Nandini is not there , she was having bath upstairs in her room. Manik see the house has traditional interiors. He compliments Shailaja for that.

Shailaja : this is all Nandu's brainchild. Just then Nandini enters she was looking very pretty in her pink churidaar .

Shailaja : nandu manik like our house. Why don't you show the entire house. Nandini shyly nods and gestures manik to come along. She takes everywhere in house , he is impressed with the dcor , he loves the garden with an artificial ponf full of lotus and a birdbath also in the place . finally she takes him to her bedroom . her room had an attached library . he saw different types to books there , and in a corner matrees is been laid and veena is kept .

Manik : so you play veena?

Nandini : yes my amms taught me ?

Manik : amms?

Nandini : my grandmom she is no more but since the age of five I have learnt singing and dancing from amms when we used to stay in mangalore.

Manik : Impressive Ms. Murthy , so you read so many books , sing dance, cook, and on top of that you are a doctor too . very impressive Nandini blushes .

Nandini : you too are a good singer I have heard your songs and I like them.

Manik comes near her" really you have heard my songs and have you ever seen my concerts"

Nandini : nope I never got a chance?

As they walk out of the library Nandini's toes get stuck in the mattress and she trips . but manik holds her and save her fall, Nandini back is facing manik and manik's hand is holding nandini's stomach. He pulls her back close to him , he is engrossed in the sweet smell of her body and hair, she too has butterflies in her stomach by his touch as if magic has spelled on them they both do not want to go away from each other. Manik moves her hair and kisses her on neck and then on her nape. Nandini starts feeling weak on her knees and is trembling with touch of his lips and his breath on her skin, she mind says break free , but her heart is loving it. Suddenly hearing her name being called by her mother they both break free and go downstairs. Everybody are busy eating.

Manik : the Lunch is awesome Aunty.

Shailaja : beta I have not made it , it is nandu who has cooked all this. Manan lovingly stare at each other.

Manik : Nandini please pass chole. Nandini picks and passes the bowl. Manik hold the bowl his fingers overlap her finger and Nandini again begins to tremble. Everyone arey Nandini what happened

Manik : arey the chole are hot? Chill nothing just chill? and smirks looking at Nandini.

Manik : mom toady evening I am going for dinner with fab4. Nandini would you like to join us?

Nandini looks at her parents as if asking them for permission

Shailaja : I think it is good idea Nandini you should go.

Manik ok fine then Nandini I will pick u up at 8.0 clock be ready. Thanks aunty and uncle.

Everyone finishes their lunch and are chitchatting altogether when manik find chance and signals Nandini to come out in garden

In the garden manik tells Nandini that he said lies about dinner with friends actually he wants to take her for a date , but could not tell truth in front of everyone, but does not want to tell lies to her.

Manik : so Ms. Nandini murthy would you like to go on a date with me. I promise you that you will enjoy yourself and it will be your most memorable date.

Nandini : yes Mr. manik Malhotra if you promise so than I think I would go out with you.

Manik is overjoyed by her answer and winks at her and throws a flying kiss to her which she playfully catches
princessangel23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Great ! Awesome !😃👏👏
update asap !
priya_sejwal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow...awsum concept
Loved it...too good
Update asap..
musicialtie thumbnail