-Cherry- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: geet.a

coz he loves nandu's hair and wants as her personal hair dresser to give it paalan and poshan😆

haye haye what a loving boyfriend 😆😆
CooChi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
TEEN MAHINO ME PET NAHI DIKHTA??!!!!!!!

WHAT WAS THAT?!
TEEN MAHINE??!
HOW COME??
CAN ANY1 HERE PLIS CLARIFY THE MAHINA NAVYA GOT PREGNANT?!
WAS IT NOV OR DEC OR JAN??
I THINK IT WAS NOV?!
OHK WE'LL ACCEPT IT TO BE DEC MID!
FIR BHI 3 KAISE?!
THEIR MATH IS WEAKER THAN MINE! 🤣

Pandit is going to kidnap Nandu...Why??!
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NushIsh

I'm excited to know what the eggs are for. Recreating the first time he noticed her. Can't wait to find out what Nandini has planned. This is going to be an epic confession so unique. I mean no show would have had eggs for a confession. :v

both of them trying to surprise the other hayeee I can't wait.

But now with all the kidnapping drama to happen I wonder if confession will happen in the 200th episode. Not that they've ever done anything special for land mark episodes.

I'm really liking the mystery behind Harshad glad he's back. And how cute was Cabir saying Nandini has already got her gf mode on and the way she touched his face in front of everyone. Gone are the days of romancing behind closed doors.

khullam khulla pyaar karenge hum dono!!😆😆
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: charminggenie

Cat - He falls in lovwe with the idea of these young girls obeying him. He likes to feel their "God" and once that is accomplished he moves on. He doesn't even realize it. Look at how Nyo manipulates him , she makes it seem like he is saving Nandu from Manik.

THIS.

This is what it seemed like to me too, but i am not dumping down the possibility of creatives showing him as a sex offender too. Just to be on a safe side. 😆
missviolet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VKlovesFK

Guess what I have prepared myself for that too. I am just very happy today. Too excited to meet mommy tomorrow. 😃

You very well know i keep super low expectations. So even now nothing has changed. 😆

I need to learn how to keep expectations low from you vk 😆 i had decided and i tried also but abhi my expectations r thoda upar for the kiss specially and now im worried coz my halt will be bad if we dont get it 🤔

Also im pankti dont get confused okay😳 and hugs to you...im talking to u after so many days.

NushIsh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
These two have made the confession also into a competition. Lol who'll have the better surprise.
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Pankti dont keep expectations for a kiss or anything. Just let things play out the way CV's have planned. If you go with the expectations of things happening your way then you might get disappointed.
And hiii 🤗
CooChi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
When nandini said "Aise kya hai jo Manik ne kabhi nahi dekha?!"

I was like PAGLI...WOH...WOH..WOH...☺️
Jaldi dikha de usey!! ☺️
filter.coffee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Today's epi seemed more or less fillerish

btw manik is blushing more than nandu these days 😆
Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
anyone has the full list of all songs played on Manan😳?