Poll
Do you guys think Navya should give birth to her child??
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
How saiyara became hit
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Slap!! Once again?!
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Originally posted by: dushturain
Seriously tina i agree, no one but the girl who is going through this can understand...its always easy to judge and pass a comment (like i'm doing😆)but only the sufferer knows what she is going through...its not an easy decision.She and her mother really need to have a serious talk ...this marriage thing is all bullshit...
Originally posted by: Supneetkk
There is a little 'etc' after career, which I believe u've missedIt is illegal in India to abort a child unless out of rape or medical reasonsNavya is a child ?? - no she is notWhat do u know about me - I cannot have a child .. May be that's y I know the importance of children more than other pplFamily planning means using contraceptive to control the familyFoeticide is different ... It means killingGet ur facts rightU can't make me understand because I know I have a very open n modern thinking n I don't judge things according to what ppl say, so if many ppl have a different thinking it doesn't bothers me...I don't just find it wrongN about my intelligence n morality... Beyond reasonable doubt... Anyone who knows me will tell u.. But forget it.. That's not what's in question...if she wants to have the child, she shall...Motherhood is a wonderful gift n those who get it shall cherish it
Originally posted by: Supneetkk
There is a little 'etc' after career, which I believe u've missedIt is illegal in India to abort a child unless out of rape or medical reasonsNavya is a child ?? - no she is notWhat do u know about me - I cannot have a child .. May be that's y I know the importance of children more than other pplFamily planning means using contraceptive to control the familyFoeticide is different ... It means killingGet ur facts rightU can't make me understand because I know I have a very open n modern thinking n I don't judge things according to what ppl say, so if many ppl have a different thinking it doesn't bothers me...I don't just find it wrongN about my intelligence n morality... Beyond reasonable doubt... Anyone who knows me will tell u.. But forget it.. That's not what's in question...if she wants to have the child, she shall...Motherhood is a wonderful gift n those who get it shall cherish it
Originally posted by: dushturain
I'm sincerely sorry for you Supneet...i understand your dedication towards it a little better...as you said i dont know you at all...and its better if it remains that way...I dont hv to get my facts rights...i hv enough general knowlege and i know the difference between family planning and foeticide...its just that again you missed getting my point entirely...The point is, i dont mind if Navya keeps the baby provided she can support her child...and then you said yes she can and when i asked how...you changed the topic to a different issue...Your not being able to become a mother is a very unfortunate thing but u should not relate evrything to yourself and make it personal...Lots of others also doesnt support abortion and they are showing their reasons behind it and its fine too...but why are you getting so hyper about it saying she should keep the baby but at the same time you are not giving a solution to what will happen if she does keep the child...u r saying i hv seen girls surviving, more girls will be single mom in near future of india...but that was not our topic.We are not talking about general woman here we are talking about Navya here...so lets talk about navya...You say you hv a very open and modern outlook and what peple say doesn't effect you...but i can see it does effect you and thus your are reacting like this...you and me can hv different opinions its cool...i dont hv any problem regarding you voicing yr opinions..i just asked u give me a reason and you dragged the matter this far...I dont want to argue with you anymore because you are not getting me at all, and frankly i dont want to argue..Thank you
Hey Sup,Actually abortion in India is legal upto 20 weeks of pregnancy. Along with some health vagera vagera stipulations of course!!A 18 year old mother! First of all, any pregnant woman needs TLC, and lots of looking after and taking care of ... And unless she goes back to Patna so that mummy can do the job, I see little of any of that happening... The tests, the doc visits, the exercises, nutrition, planning etc etc etc.Now let's see... Navy's goes back to Patna with mummy (highly improbable, given the background). Her whole family gets ostracised by society .. She is alone pregnant and also now guilty of making her family go through the mess.So she lives through a hellish emotional pregnancy ... That is 9 months of trauma ... Then baby is born of course and our 19 year old is a mother. Great.Then there are two options ... 1 she dumps baby with mummy and makes something of her life. But then did she have the baby so that someone else could see it grow!! In this scenario she is not going to be the mother she thought she would be.2. Her parents find some father of two who is widowed or divorced and she becomes mummy of many and by 25 and looks 40.Now it's all cool that it's the mothers choice etc to have or not. And that's what we want Navya to do ... Make the choice after thinking it through. The nine month pregnancy. The delivery and most of all the responsibility of bringing another human life into the world. I don't think it can be as simple as 'my mum had me so I will also have you.' your mum was old enough, married with financial stability or support etc.You are neither. Unless of course you have decided that your dad must finance his grandchild too.What future will you be able to give the child ... A mothers responsibility is not only giving birth... A mothers responsibilities are much much more than that. Actually a mothers responsibility is only after she gives birth... Till then is the easy part.I feel that she has not thought out this decision through... Emotionally, physically or most importantly financially!After she has thought about where her one year old's next meal or her six year olds school books are gonna come from then she should decide the fate of her baby.Abhi toh she is foolishly only interested in keeping Manan from seeing each other ... She obviously cannot imagine herself waddling into college with a eight month bulge in her tummy or the responsibilities that come along with being called a mother.
hi there, kid to know that we have a young mother to throw some light
Hey Sup,Actually abortion in India is legal upto 20 weeks of pregnancy. Along with some health vagera vagera stipulations of course!!A 18 year old mother! First of all, any pregnant woman needs TLC, and lots of looking after and taking care of ... And unless she goes back to Patna so that mummy can do the job, I see little of any of that happening... The tests, the doc visits, the exercises, nutrition, planning etc etc etc.Now let's see... Navy's goes back to Patna with mummy (highly improbable, given the background). Her whole family gets ostracised by society .. She is alone pregnant and also now guilty of making her family go through the mess.So she lives through a hellish emotional pregnancy ... That is 9 months of trauma ... Then baby is born of course and our 19 year old is a mother. Great.Then there are two options ... 1 she dumps baby with mummy and makes something of her life. But then did she have the baby so that someone else could see it grow!! In this scenario she is not going to be the mother she thought she would be.2. Her parents find some father of two who is widowed or divorced and she becomes mummy of many and by 25 and looks 40.Now it's all cool that it's the mothers choice etc to have or not. And that's what we want Navya to do ... Make the choice after thinking it through. The nine month pregnancy. The delivery and most of all the responsibility of bringing another human life into the world. I don't think it can be as simple as 'my mum had me so I will also have you.' your mum was old enough, married with financial stability or support etc.You are neither. Unless of course you have decided that your dad must finance his grandchild too.What future will you be able to give the child ... A mothers responsibility is not only giving birth... A mothers responsibilities are much much more than that. Actually a mothers responsibility is only after she gives birth... Till then is the easy part.I feel that she has not thought out this decision through... Emotionally, physically or most importantly financially!After she has thought about where her one year old's next meal or her six year olds school books are gonna come from then she should decide the fate of her baby.Abhi toh she is foolishly only interested in keeping Manan from seeing each other ... She obviously cannot imagine herself waddling into college with a eight month bulge in her tummy or the responsibilities that come along with being called a mother.
Originally posted by: sadhanager.
Chinni(harika) is doctor she knows about MTP and all legal aspects so ppl ask her.
I just came to tell that, before dhrulya break up alya was planning for there 100 days celebration of there jungle kiss, (one day prior to holi) navshad did it 1 week prior to it.so my maths says navya is very close to 20th week now.
I live in over populated country, where sexual education is neglected subject, so unwanted pregnancies are very common, with this popular youth show they should show abortion option.