Chickee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arathim

Thanks Dushtu and for god's sake ping me your Rating...😊

8.5 hain baby ... Same to same ...now this is the Manik that I be loving 😳

You know my comments on the gym pic, so I will not announce that on social media!!!

Love you and missing you 😉
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
One Does Not Simply meme
Chickee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Ha ha ha!
Nice one, dude!
arathim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sue101

did u see this aru

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IWPcPYNPSs[/YOUTUBE]

Wow that was awesome Sue ...simply superb...did you make it...?
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Wow that was awesome Sue ...simply superb...did you make it...?

yesss yaar mine wishing mananians for new year 🤗
arathim thumbnail

Originally posted by: sucker4Luvstory

Aarthi.loved every line of yours..

Tom and jerry...so very true..matches their size too..

Well, I didn't understand why manic was hitting the wall and stuff when Nandini said Fine..

Love TK today..the way he affirmed she worn get better partner than manic..and to manic about fusion Of two musics..I cud only hear fusion of two heartbeats..fusion of two ideologies ..fusion of two different worlds..pata nahi ..from when did I get this beemari of writting my own dialogs though...🤣

Thank You...

Wat is your name...if you dont mind...😊
arathim thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chickee

8.5 hain baby ... Same to same ...now this is the Manik that I be loving 😳

You know my comments on the gym pic, so I will not announce that on social media!!!

Love you and missing you 😉

I Just Love You for no reason Chicks...😊
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Thank You...

Wat is your name...if you dont mind...😊

her name is teju 😃
arathim thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka3677

Hi Arathi,

Just came back and saw your post. Awesome writing and amazing observation. You have perfectly compared them to Tom and Jerry.

They are just adorable babies

🤣

Thanks Priyanks !!!
arathim thumbnail
@Sucker4LoveStory...

Why Manik banged the door was...in my opinion...

Nandhini had wanted him to catch him and hence fainted, but pandit caught her instead and he shouted at her... thats why...
Edited by arathim - 10 years ago