Tellybytes Damage and Pani

starlightshine thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

WARNING!!! IF YOU ARE A SERIOUS PANI SHIPPER OR PARTH FAN, DO NOT READ FURTHER. I REPEAT DO NOT READ FURTHER UNLESS YOU WANT TO SPOIL YOUR OWN MOOD.
🤢🤢🤢
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Okay, I'm assumign that many of you have seen the new tellybytes video of Pani catchign fireflies.. if not here's the link.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QBgHai8Dd_8

Just have a small kosteeen... I know i'm gonna get alot of hate for this.. but I have to say what i have to say.
I know many of you are going "aww Pani so cute" etc, and I do agree they are cute, but did you guys wonder about the reason for this video? WHY...WHY did Tellybytes decide to release this video now of all days. Right after Parths stupid 'MYSTERY & Hot, Superhot' wala post on IG. 😲😲

CLEARLY there is a politics behind this.. this whole thing REEKS OF DAMAGE CONTROL BAS!!! and notice how parth and niti kept laughing but they weren't really looking at each other or laughing with each other??? they were laughing with other ppl, and they were in their own little worlds.

I know some of you may agree, but this is my opinion. the timing and the content of this video just seems way too fishy for my comfort... I may be completely off, but you have to agree there is some (okay, LARGE) degree of damage control attached to that video. Same with parth's Roses Post. Him trying to satisfy the masses by giving them and his costars roses -_- I like his genuinity, but still, damage control is damamge control. I already ranted about that in another post, so not gonna do it again here... 😡😡

Okay i'M DONE. Just needed to get that out of my system.. i'm not sayign i didn't liek the video, i'm just sayign it has strong offscreen politics attatched and one shoudl not fall prey to these things.. I'm sure many pani fans will be in cloud9 rightnow because those two were laughing together -___- 😕

I better leave now, before the rotten eggs, tomatoes, chappals and bricks get thrown my way. 😛

btw, if you agree or disagree with me, please share in the comments.. but ind you no rudeness please :)
Edited by poopymaster - 10 years ago

dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I dont know anything about damage control, but the video proved that they are comfortable with each other, and their "professional relationship" statement is indeed true...they were laughing with other people and with each other too (at the end)

Supneetkk thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Well... We must always remember that ky2 is the story of Manik and nandini's love, friends n family and not of parth and niti...
What they do offscreen is none of our business... Just because they are on screen couple doesn't mean that they have to be good friends off screen... It's their personal choice... Let them be as they want to be till they do justice to their roles
starlightshine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supneetkk

Well... We must always remember that ky2 is the story of Manik and nandini's love, friends n family and not of parth and niti...
What they do offscreen is none of our business... Just because they are on screen couple doesn't mean that they have to be good friends off screen... It's their personal choice... Let them be as they want to be till they do justice to their roles

yes i agree, you're right, but i'm not technically talking about their offscreen stuff, i'm talking about the damage control thats been happening lately , and that was what made me do this post. not their offscreen shiganigs
loveuparth thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow i think u r obsessed with parth if he laughs damage control if he is angry he is rude and whatever he do its his choice you cant control him and niti is also laughing so according to u she is supporting him so she also at fault na oh nahi meri doll innocent hai i want to be her mamma hai na
Zoya_09 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Think any1 can tell Parth was 2 shy in the video 😊
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dushturain

I dont know anything about damage control, but the video proved that they are comfortable with each other, and their "professional relationship" statement is indeed true...they were laughing with other people and with each other too (at the end)

👏 ifs, but whatever is there i m happy that we r getting good PaNi segments😊 life mien itne tension hothe haye i just enjoy segments bass. i dont take headache n stress as its not good for health
Edited by addictedlove - 10 years ago
FlowerClusters thumbnail
You are so negative' even if they are comfortable and happy offscreen, you still find something fishy! Like seriously?!
Even if I go by what you say, then why is Niti smiling and laughing all the time along with him?
There is nothing wrong btwn them and you should FOCUS ON THE SHOW rather than on their offscreen chemistry.
alicedsouza17 thumbnail
😳 my PaNi ship has sunk long time back.. Now,my only focus n fantasies are 'Manan'..i hv even stopped watching their I.Vs or any PaNi offscreen segment to enjoy my Manan to da fullest.. N nw,I dnt give a shit abt their offscreen equation anymore.. Just enjoy 'Manan' & Ky2 😆
Chimera-DNA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I disagree..parth has ukhad lo attitude..do or say whatever makes u happy n ill do watever makes me happy... he gives too hoots about damage control...he has always been professional with niti offscreen n never spoke bad about her n vice versa in niti's case too...it's just that some people who don't understand sarcasm, fun n trolling thought it was damage...specially who assumed parth as villain n bullie to niti by believing every tom, dick n harry rumour...eat popcorn n learn to have fun...stop over thinking n assuming about offscreen happening...n live & love life...