Guys from today Annu will be called soothsayer() of this beautiful serial as really today bomb blasting promo will be served for us
Annu the soothsayer
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Guys from today Annu will be called soothsayer() of this beautiful serial as really today bomb blasting promo will be served for us
Annu the soothsayer
that was typo by gossips.. 0.8 its RM finale week trp not SS.
Haha, RM has more ratings in its end than both KMTMG and RSHD, yet it went off air. What's the hope for our show?!
The writers are completely drunk as I've explained but will do again. Other characters have dropped hints to virat- still nothing. Ishika said to Bhavani after that humiliation party babs hates Amu more than love for son. Also said Virat selfish like his mom. Bhavani asked Babs after the bomb all this planning happening in your home & Babs knows nothing- virat was there but no realisation
Virat shouts to Ex that Amu not materialistic. Amu has taken nothing from from virat & cared for his family. Does virat think why would Amu go Mela for money. Those goons that posted pics of them - Does virat think how much goons charge - Amu cant afford it with Harsh medical fees and no job
TO ADD TO ALL - His most trusted dildar father & Sheki has said to him there must be a mistake - Virat continues to ignore this false murder accusation & not suspect babs. Virat was married to Ex before this -Virat dont think why all problems & fighting for babs/Ex has stopped from when they lived together married
If only writers had used 1% of their brain, cumulatively 😞
I posted earlier today on Dildar. If you see that SBB clip on YT. Before the lawyer walks in after listening b/w Babs & Amu. Before lawyer comes Dildar says something but Virat tell dildar 1 minute or keep quiet... its not looking good... anyone have idea when that will come ?
I kind of have a feeling that this is snowballing into another major Amu humiliation soon. Virat will always point his fingers at Amu, especially if it concerns his mom. The thing to watch out would be, now that Dildar is aware of Babita's kaand and is teaming with Amu, will that sway Virat to favor Amu for a change.
To be honest, I want it to happen. Ammu ke dimaag se saari galat faimi aur galat family dono nikal jaane chahiye. And leave. [Lets hope they are modifying the set too for the new phase. But... thats likely being stupidly hopeful.]
Originally posted by: Adiandsid
Yup. Noticed only now. Thats probably for RM. But there is a show in colors by that name - thought you may have seen some list in which its near Kaise.
What?! Riggy's post which you quoted was on another topic related to the show.. I think you meant to quote my post.. but galti se quoted Riggy.
Yes, Lav mentioned RM's rating was 0.8, not Shiv Shakti (Zee's show). No, I see channel wise ratings, not overall.
Amu must then put final nail in coffin after exposure of that cofee spike. Amu must tell virat about mela & Bringing back Ex fully- Amu says she dont need proof as babs characterless. Shake that whole Ahuja house to war zone. Amu must call her lawyer to sign divorce papers. Give Virat his 2nd hand jewellery & leave Mumbai. I THINK THIS IS BEST!
To be honest, I want it to happen. Ammu ke dimaag se saari galat faimi aur galat family dono nikal jaane chahiye. And leave. [Lets hope they are modifying the set too for the new phase. But... thats likely being stupidly hopeful.]
Originally posted by: flutterby
What?!
Riggy's post which you quoted was on another topic related to the show.. I think you meant to quote my post.. but galti se quoted Riggy.
Yes, Lav mentioned RM's rating was 0.8, not Shiv Shakti (Zee's show). No, I see channel wise ratings, not overall.
That's what I was wondering 😃
Originally posted by: flutterby
What?!
Riggy's post which you quoted was on another topic related to the show.. I think you meant to quote my post.. but galti se quoted Riggy.
... Edited. Time for Coffee!
Naa, I don't think they have the time to modify sets and stuff, they are in danger of getting marching orders from channel. Today's ratings should ideally give sleepless nights to MD and her team.
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1740643658633035795
This thread can be used by active participants of KMTMG forum to analyse / ponder / rant / praise / suggest improvements / review / worry about...