-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: farislove

Very well said 👏 👏 👏 👏

Regard

Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

Yep! Agree! Well said dinky21!

LadyZaib thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
well I have not watched much of Kahiin to Hoga that much to fully appreciate Rajeev K but from what I have seen little of, he is a great actor.. and ofcourse I have seen a lot of Iqbal, so all I can comment is they are both professionally superb and wish them both success..

to me, I think Iqbal rocks and has achieved a lot in a short span of time..

so for rajeev fans, ur guy rocks and to Iqbal fans our guy rocks tooo!!!

best wishes to rajeev n Iqbal 😉
Marauders thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Rajeev's sex apeal is his eyes, how u can say that his eyes is not to die for????....

His high, and built is to die for....

He is a stylish icon, and he won the award for stylish icon several times, as well as for acting too....

As far as for the attitude, Rajeev is known for his simple, and sweet attitude, and he is very down to earth....

Rajeev is so hot, and sexy....

As far as for the poll, it's not only concern for India, it's a globale....

Anyway, everyone has as I said before an opinion, and point of view....

Regard

I agree with you Zee, I wonder why ppl are being so rude to Rajeev? I like both IQ and Rajeev but I am happy that Raj is in first place because when Raj came in telly wood he had really good acting skills where as IQ didnt...

and why ru ppl saying that Rajeev is only popular in india and no where else? and IQ is popular in the entire world... there are so many desi ppl here who have no clue who IQ is....

Marauders thumbnail

Originally posted by: dina

raj itne muscles shuscles kaise banaya
aapne 👏

mashallah kissi ki burrii nazar naa lage
😳

👏 raj is da most popular tv actor 👏

i donno agar kissi aur ki buri nazzar lagey gi yah nahi lekin meri zaroor legey... haila.. loves his musles..

I am gonna faint😆

Marauders thumbnail

Hailaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, I love Rajeev 🤗 ❤️ 😳

His smile, main margayee, mein barbaad hogayee....

Mwaaah 🤗 ❤️ 😳

Regard

lolzzz zee... 😆

his smile is awesome.. it makes me blushhh.... muhaz

Marauders thumbnail
All the ppl there who are keep and keep on insulting Rajeev, plz stop it.. how would u like if other ppl start insulting IQ? Its not like I am gonna do it, I would be the last person on earth to say anything bad abt IQ, lol 😉.. But plz guyz, respect other ppl's opinions too... ofcourse u guyz can say that IQ deserved to be on top and stuff, but say it in a nice way 😃 dont say stuff like he is not good looking or he is an average actor and stuff... 😳
Salma_Iqbal thumbnail
Iqbal Khan Rocks & For Me He Is DEFINATELY No. 1! 😉

I Cant Wait For His Next Show To START! 😳
ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu-pre4eva

All the ppl there who are keep and keep on insulting Rajeev, plz stop it.. how would u like if other ppl start insulting IQ? Its not like I am gonna do it, I would be the last person on earth to say anything bad abt IQ, lol 😉.. But plz guyz, respect other ppl's opinions too... ofcourse u guyz can say that IQ deserved to be on top and stuff, but say it in a nice way 😃 dont say stuff like he is not good looking or he is an average actor and stuff... 😳

Take a chill pill gal..😃....Rajeev n IQ are equally good..but maybe iq is a lil bit ahead than rajeev 😉 in the personality dept..!! (let me add...that's my personal opinion) 'n some of the fans are just giving their opinions.So,.Don't take it to heart...We all know that they are good in their own way (atleast in their fans eyes)......😃

sweet_chilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey...Rajeev n IQ are equally good..so better not insult ok........
sweet_chilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

N its just a poll......y fighting........

Edited by sweet_chilly - 18 years ago