19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: dina

ya zeee 😳

👏 raj is da most popular tv actor 👏

Rajeev is a sweetheart 🤗 ❤️ 😳

I am happy for him 😃 😳

Regard

Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

Lost_Soul141 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanx-rajeev and iq are my fave 2
diya_snow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dinky21

im sure rajeev n iqbal in a show together would be an awesome combo!!😳

what? kya iqbal khan LRL me entry karne wale hai? abhimanyu chauhan ke role me?

KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😳 ya dinky agree wiv uu
👏

wud luvvvvvvvvvvvv to c dem togeder 😃 😳 👏
😃 😳 👏 😃 😳 👏 😃 😳 👏

IQ se kahoo dinky to take sum
seria or movie wiv raj 😉 😆 😳

itl rock n becum supperrrrrrrrrr hitttttt
😳
👏

hum sab pagal haina to make it a superhit
😳

😳 luvv raj IQ n eijooo 😳
😃 😳 ya rite 😃 😳
dinky tu it means u also say dat raj is
a nice actor 👏
n yayyyyyyyy both r really popular 😃 😳 👏
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: dinky21

everyone has their own opnions..so lets respect it! 😃

Very well said 👏 👏 👏 👏

Regard

Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

rajeevians if sum1 finks r raj is only
popular in india or in ne particular
country tu dey're wrong

c dis is a new article on raj n his fans
😃

Rajeev Khandelwal(Mobbed by Fame)
Reactions across the globe are nearly the same 👏 I get pleasant smiles especially from women. 👏 Questions with regard to serials are asked, they ask me about my shows, my look in different shows and about Aamna Shariff! 😳 Crowds in small towns end up pushing each other to have a glimpse of you. In Maldives and Dubai where my shows are watched, the recognition is instant. 👏 My best experience has been in Ahembdabad, it was my first commercial Dandiya amongst a crowd of nine thousand people. Cops were called in and they had little choice than to get tough with the crowd. 👏 Police were sent to escort me, amongst the chaos I lost the track of my nephew who had tagged along. One policeman even asked me who I was to be so mobbed!
😳

Yeah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
oh wowww.... Rajeev had like 50% of the suppor... that's mad...

guys we need to give Iq more support... it's really good that he's gotten sooo far.. but he can get better.. alot better!!

soooo proud of him though 😳 😃