JOSH/KRIPA/ANGAD IN KYPH..READ THIS..

Nannu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
hi friends....

o man aaj i got pissed off seeing josh and his performance😡....josh was not even 1 % of angad and his performance was nothing in front of our heartrobe angad.....he was looking sooo wiered😕....i liked him in kusum as garv😳...but here he looked like a total fool performing on the hot numbers of dus,rishi rich and kambakt ishq😡....he looked like a khamba(pole) when he was dancing😆...heheh u can even call him giraffee😆...but his charecter is positive in kyph😃..so that doesnt matter.😉.but yaar he is soo funny to called a rock star from america..😆

hey bhaggu....i was waiting to see kripa performing.😛..she performed very delicately on mann ki lagan😃...i love this song.😛..its my personal favourate song.😃...she looked awesome in her black dress and red both.😛....aahaaa aaj angad bhi usko dekhta hi rehgaya for a second when he enters the green room..😉..she looked awesome in her black pants and black sexy top.😉...i loved her hair style.😛.it suits her when she ties her hair tight.😃..awwwww...she looked cool in her red dress too...😛..

today i loved angads mixed reactions..😛..i felt like crying when he was sacrifising everything for kripa😭...especially when he was in his car.😳..i almost cried.....😭

am waiting for the day when kripa gets to know about angads sacrifises.😛....hope that day comes a bit slow.😳..coz i wanna enjoy tadapta hua angad and sehmi hui kripa...😃

wat u guys say???😃

luv u all..
NANNU...🤗

SANDY thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh I can't wait to see the show. It sounds very interesting. thanks for the preview.
happe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I hope so too nannu. I knew that josh wouldn't be able to dance well cuz he doesn't know dancing. I am just watching the show in a hope of Angad and Kripa getting together. 😃
deepey thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Nannu jaan. Nobody can compete wid iqbal. iqbal is simply da best. i don't even want to watch this episode. But I'll still watch it for my hubby Iqbal😛

Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I agree, I cant wait 4 da day she findz out da REAL truth, bt, seein Privhi nd Kripa 2gether iz annoyin, dey hav no chemisty! I cant see Angad cry either! Nd Josh iz a big no point loser, he worser den Angad at dancin!

Luv ya Superstarz

Amazin nd Hot!

Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
totally agree with u nannu,cant wait to see the episode nd my bacha too.Yeah really have to say Kaisa Yeh Pyar Hai.
dolly11 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

gr8 naty...........u said it.............i agree with u totally............josh looked awfull...............he was looking really weired............plzzzz i dont wanna see any of his shows..........kahan angad aur kahan josh..........angad looks like a star but josh.......i dont wanna say anything about him........i didnt like him in this particular role.............

angad did his acting beautifully.............he was looking awwwwwwwwww.......he really deserve a big hug..............i feel really bad for him...............

kripa was also looking nice.....and i loved her in laage tum se man ki lagan......she was looking very delicate...it was like she will get hurt if we just touch her.........

on the whole.............naty u r absolutely right👏gr8 job

Nannu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dolly11

gr8 naty...........u said it.............i agree with u totally............josh looked awfull...............he was looking really weired............plzzzz i dont wanna see any of his shows..........kahan angad aur kahan josh..........angad looks like a star but josh.......i dont wanna say anything about him........i didnt like him in this particular role.............

angad did his acting beautifully.............he was looking awwwwwwwwww.......he really deserve a big hug..............i feel really bad for him...............

kripa was also looking nice.....and i loved her in laage tum se man ki lagan......she was looking very delicate...it was like she will get hurt if we just touch her.........

on the whole.............naty u r absolutely right👏gr8 job

BINGOOOO!!!...

Dollzzz..howa u today????btw ur cd's r ready send me ur postal adress by pm....

and yeaaa kripa was soo delicate n beautiful today..i saw a complete different kripa today...he was sooo simple and beautiful...her eyes speaks everything as nittu says....😃
6219 thumbnail

Thank u Nannu...you are right chetan can not dance...he is just like a moving statue. Angad can dance for sure.

I wonder what Kripa will do when she finds out about Angad's sacrifice.....ummmmmmm.

Take care and thanks

dishachoudary thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow nannu u said it....josh ki hosh nahi hai....
he dnt look at kripa at all u know he was juss dancing......