xXxNoreen786xXx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

i don't no wat happened to her suddenly 😡 😡

i don't like her ne more she has become 2 faced.i'm happy that angad put his foot down n said i'm leavin this house 4 kripa.coz b4 he was dadi's laadla n always listened to wat she always feeded him with but this time he didn't,way to go angad 😉 👏she's the 1 who told angad that kripa is a good girl n made him realise that he is startin to love her.she was helpin them when sumin went wrong.

now suddenly after 6-7 yrs she's gone against kripa n shouted at angad for still trustin her n lovin her.n started feedin him that kripa always used him.just the same way naina,anita n karthik did when creating misunderstandings between a/k.

n about nishant there is sumin fishy but can't comment on him yet we will hav to watch a few more epics to se woh kya gull kilata hai sum in like that.other than that he was superb in the past 2 epics.

i'm still confused about how avantika dies well every1 is n how angad takes revenge on dilip 4 wat he did with his mum. Ekta mai just dropped the subject b4 the 5 yr leap. N now we don't no how nishant found out bout kripas past when on the the letter it only said

nishant I want to b simple n clear, Tanya is not Tanya, Tanya is kripa .

so from that sentence how did he find out bout kripas whole past. Again a very big blooper from ekta mai.

Well after the big leap the story has gone out of shape n it has become confusing where the story is goin. Well even though its abit borin n not like the epics when it first started most girls just watch to c angad including me.

As its endin it will b badly missed by all fans whish is sad.

n all the charcters who were at the start of the serial hav all dissapeard n made the serial a flop at this stage the trips r really low so i think ekta needs to do sumin about it.

mayb ekta wants the serial to come in the geneius book of world records😉

as the shortest indian serial ever shown on air. coz usually all her serials hav been dragged along for 4-5 yrs or even more

we dont no wats on her mind but in her world ne thing can happen

Ekta doesn't realise how popular the serial is outside India. If I was in her place I wud hav read the fanfictions n used there ideas n then it wud hav gon on 4 more longer mayb another yr.

Neways

Thanx 4 reading n do plz feel free to comment

Thanx urz noreen

desiflavour101 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hello! are you an idiot or just a blind fan?!

dadi turned against kripa, because kripa has shown to be married to nishant. naturally if she doesn't know that kripa is just pretending for nishant's aunt's sake, then why would she approve of angad-kripa's relationship. plus what has kripa given to angad other than mistrusting him all the time and on top of that, so much pain. compared to kripa, kanan has done tons much more so, she was there as his best friend and helped him raise sur. not only that, but she respects his feelings for kripa and told dadi that angad was never hers.

as for nishant, he is a generally nice guy. and whereas angad could have told the truth to nishant himself, instead angad played the bad guy by sneaking around nishant's back. some friend and husband. if he loves kripa so much, he should have told nishant that kripa is his wife and prateek and sur are their children.

and just because nishant is a genuinely nice guy, it doesn't mean that something is wrong with him. he is a principled guy. he knows kripa-angad love each other and still are in love, is why he is bringing them together. and he's accepted that he can never have kripa as more than a friend.
am_786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desiflavour101

hello! are you an idiot or just a blind fan?!

dadi turned against kripa, because kripa has shown to be married to nishant. naturally if she doesn't know that kripa is just pretending for nishant's aunt's sake, then why would she approve of angad-kripa's relationship. plus what has kripa given to angad other than mistrusting him all the time and on top of that, so much pain. compared to kripa, kanan has done tons much more so, she was there as his best friend and helped him raise sur. not only that, but she respects his feelings for kripa and told dadi that angad was never hers.

as for nishant, he is a generally nice guy. and whereas angad could have told the truth to nishant himself, instead angad played the bad guy by sneaking around nishant's back. some friend and husband. if he loves kripa so much, he should have told nishant that kripa is his wife and prateek and sur are their children.

and just because nishant is a genuinely nice guy, it doesn't mean that something is wrong with him. he is a principled guy. he knows kripa-angad love each other and still are in love, is why he is bringing them together. and he's accepted that he can never have kripa as more than a friend.

Hmmmm! Isn't that blind idiot thing a little too harsh! Chill plz...... Dadi is crazy what does it matter if Angad still loves Kripa even if she "betrayed" him!! Dadi doesn't have to but in! Can't she just stay out of his life! I mean Kripa "betrayed" Angad not Dadi! And if Angad doesn't mind then why should Dadi! Dadi wants Angad to love Kanan! She can't force him to love someone..... if he loves Kripa then he loves Kripa why is she forcing him to marry Kanan even when she knows he loves Kripa. If Kanan just was a friend of Angad then she shouldn't cry that he isn't hers. She should have supported him. But she said she can't see SUR without her dad so she only wanted Angad to stay for Sur...... By the way she just slammed the door infront of Kripa's face she didn't even let her come in! I only agree with you when you say that Nishant is a true friend.

hund thumbnail
where is today epi.
😡
am_786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hund

where is today epi.
😡

I heard it was boring....

adnanFarz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
whoo whoo whoo!! 😕

ok...........angad never said anything about kripa to nishant because he listened to kripa all the time. kripa always told him what to do when to do it and how to do it. she told angad and begged him not to tell nishant for her sake and angad truely loves kripa and so he never told nishant. it was never angads job to tell nishant. it was first and foremost kripa's job herself. she always has to show she is the sacrificing one, but what she really did is hurt 2 innocent bystanders. but, they are still married. and i sincerely think nishant said it best when he said to kripa when the person you love is by your side why are you concerned with anyone else.
am_786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: a-k-fan17

wow so long comment! 😆

xXxNoreen786xXx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow guys calm down
4 ur kind information i'm not blind n not n idiot.i was just writing a review of wat kyph 2 day than it was when it first started n i'm not pickin on nishant that he's bad. he's realy cute n sweet of him how he has promised to bring a/k 2gether i'm really happy that kripa has a frend like him.
i was just sayin that i hope ekta doesnt change his caracter into wat prithvi bcame.
n plz don't get heated over wat ppl say bout caracters coz they r just thoughts not acccusations

thanx noreen