bjkl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Hi! Naina's match fixing is soon heading for HELL . She will make the biggest mistake by trying to bring Angad and Mishti together 'cause you know that Mishti is no doormat and she may give Angad a black eye .

Chilly ; Thanks for the PM ; it was a pleasure going thru it. You have a brilliant knack of storywriting . Keep it up!!!

Dinky-21 ; Why didn't you ever try for the role of Kripa yourself ? You could have perfectly fitted in it ! Let me know . 😛

Cheers,

bjkl

chillyflakes thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Lol....bjkl, tune toh kush kar di taa yaar!

Hmmm, I know Mishti will give hell to Naina! Unlike poor Kripa, who cannot utter a word infront of Naina Aunty, Mishti will take the whole Khanna Clan for a ride in the clouds!

I wish she would marry Kartik (who is cute in own way) and then Kripa can get married to Angad and then both the Bahus can torture Naina Aunty😆

We can have a KSBKBT - Part II with Naina, Mishti and Kripa in the lead roles!

Cheers,

Chilly

PS : Thanks for the compliment dear! Mujhe bachpan se kahaaniyan banane ki aadat hai, ab uska sahi istemaal ho raha hai😉

TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hey that's cool news BJKL. Will Angad refuse Mishti? I wish he does.

But then, Mishti will be on an offensive...Angad, Kripa and Naina stand in the libe of fire...Ouch!

You are right about Chilly.She is a walkie-talkie fairytale.😛
deepey thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Even if Mishty treats Naina badly, I wouldn't mind. She gets what she deserves.
kool*kariya* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

wow i would like mishti to treat naina badly.................now that soemthing i like

hope mishti takes her anger out on naina and not kirpa

kariya!!!

usa_girl0021 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

ofcourse angad will refuse mishti

poor bhai bahen