KripAngad4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: shockalot

All i'm waiting for is a kiss on the cheek now, even on the hand will do! We finally got a proper hug after 5 years.....show time 😃 Now bring on the cute kiss that we can all go gaga over 😳

hailaaaaaaaa soo true 😳 😳
Rabia80 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

oh that is soo true. i am waiting at the edge of my seat for a cute kiss. you know what would be cute. it would be cute if kripa were alone in her room crying becasue she is going to marry nishant and angad comes in and see's her. He shuts the door behind him and comes close to her and give her a Juicy kiss on the cheek!😛 like the one on my signature.

Nabihah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
shockalot wrote:
All i'm waiting for is a kiss on the cheek now, even on the hand will do! We finally got a proper hug after 5 years.....show time 😃 Now bring on the cute kiss that we can all go gaga over 😳

hailaaaaaaaa soo true 😳 😳

Nabihah:

I AGREE!!!😳 ill go crazy! (whisper: Maybe itll be somewhere new😉)

Nabihah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Today Iqbal and Neha's Chemistry!! OMG i just cant explain...it was like sparks evry where my screen was burning!! i couldnt touch it...hotter thn the sun!! THEY HAVE______chemistry...there is no word in the world tht can explain it!! CHEMISTRY EVERYWHERE!!

CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33 CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33CHEMISTRY<33
Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

😳

spoiledbrat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
maardala
allahhhh
maardalah
allah 😳
Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
arrrrrrrre
main tumhe itni jaldi nahi jane dungi
kya samji Aishi meri bachi 😆
spoiledbrat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

i cant eait nemoree

jaldi see mujhe maarro

iqbal ki adaye

hailaaa

qbal jese charmaya haila😳

ekdin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rabia80

ok guys this is one of my all time favorite pics! they look soo cute! his laugh is so funny! 😆 😛

Did anyone see the commercial that said Iqbal was coming to America? he is coming with Ananya, Jassi, and others! DID ANYONE SEE IT? 😕 i hope he is! 😛
it'd be soo cool if Iqbal was like i need a dance partner and picks me! 😛 i'd be like AAAHHH I LUV YOU!hehe. no, actually i'd be freaking out and get really shy! i might even faint 😆

does any know where this pic was from like from kyph or from real life like off screen? i really want to this episode.
naziaakther10 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
guys i know this is an old pic i had this picture for ages and still got it but iqbal looks so cute.. 😳