Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Awesome update Chilly, i love reading your comments, watch the show, no subtitles so have to read your juicy updates, you update to the very last details, good job girlfriendđđđ
Poor Prithvi.............................in for a big blow today....................Hope Kripa rectifies this by telling him that Harshini received the letter and not her....................Wonder whether Kripa will ever go back to Nainital, Angad might stop her...............
it wuz a nice episode, but i loved the one yesterday...dekh laii đ aankhon mein aankhen daal....it was so much of DDLJ aroma. but watever it was gr8..yea angadz expressions rock but to me he looks so miserable when he s tryin to convince himself that kripa doesnt really affect his life in anyway,,," wake up dude! u r in love"
and mishti i gotta tell ya i m not likin her much...hehe
lina
Cher Frais, rcits merveilleux! mise jour merveilleuse!
Dieu vous bnit...............mink
HI CHILLYđ!!!!
ITS UR NEW FREIND THERE!!
I LUV UR STYLES OF WRITIN DA UPDATES....THEY R AWESOMEđ.
KEEP IT UP đ.đ.đ.
CANT WAIT 2 WATCH DA NEXT EPISODE!!!!!!!!!
BYE 4 NOW..........đ!!!!