🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
thanks😡 😆 ewww your dog smells good when its dead?😆 OMG I didn't know u had a dog😆
Originally posted by: Angeleyes 2
1)I'm the part of the bird that's not in the sky. I can swim in the ocean and yet remain dry. What am I?
ummmm...u!
2) I am weightless, but you can see me. Put me in a bucket, and I'll make it lighter. What am I?
a ball...!
3)I never was, am always to be,
No one ever saw me, nor ever will,
And yet I am the confidence of all
To live and breathe on this terrestrial ball.
What am I?ummmm...do i have to answer this???😆
4) I am the black child of a white father, a wingless bird, flying even to the clouds of heaven. I give birth to tears of mourning in pupils that meet me, even though there is no cause for grief, and at once on my birth I am dissolved into air. What am I?
someone who doesnt noe who they are!
5) I'm light as a feather, yet the strongest man can't hold me for much more than a minute. What am I?
a feather...!😃
wow!😃
Originally posted by: Angeleyes 2
thanks😡 😆 ewww your dog smells good when its dead?😆 OMG I didn't know u had a dog😆
u losa u have dog?????
grrrrrrrrrrr 😡 oye u copy my question😡 😆
shut up when did i do???😡
Originally posted by: Sandy_01
1)Why is there something rather than nothing?
because there was something!
2) Why is the world the way it is?because GOD made it that way!
3) Where do we come from?our mothers...
4) Who are we?hmmmm...I-Fains!
5) What is good and what is evil?I am good and u r evil!😆
u slow motion😆 answer the questions fast u losa😡
slappppp kickkkkkkkkkkk
i am good and u r evil😡
Originally posted by: Sandy_01
1) Why cannot we live forever?
because...we r humans!
2) What is the meaning of life?life is happiness!
3) If you try to fail, and succeed, which have you done?failed!
4) If God dropped acid, would he see people?he would c the bad evil ppl!😆like u...😆