here are my questions
How do u fell for comming on I-F Daily...
WHat are ur Hobbys...
Whos u Closest friend on IF......
Ur favorite Brand of Clothes...
Whos number one fan are you
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
omg love yayayy...Hugggiee kishhhieee jhaapiiii chumaaaa n muahhhhhhh🤗
Congratulations👏...Truly well deserved...& hun the description definitely was close to u...n u r wayy wayy more amazin than any words can ever describe🤗...
I can not even start to tell tht in how many ways u touched my heart...n how ur words n ur utter belief n love n life's beauty gave me strength....How u infleunced n inspired me...Ur courage.. ur Faith...n the way u greet evry new day n its challenges with a Smile on ur face...U have never let anythin take u down😊..
U truly are my angel..n Angel Allah sent for us...these 8-9 months of knowin u..evry single moment spent with u...evry single smile, joy n fear shared with u...evry single word u ever said..It shall remain etched in my Heart n my Soul foreverr...
I feellllll soooo utterly blessed to have u in my life..To havin known u ...is havin known love it self...U simply stand for love...n u have in ur amazing n sweet way taught us so much...lessons for life😊...
I just Hope tht u alwyss remain the wonderful, amazingly positive,
breathtakingly marvelous, remarkably sweet, happy, brave n content person tht u r (I actually cant find enuff words😳) U r simply my Angel n my Inspiration... May u get evrythin tht u deserve in life...InshAllah🤗
U alwyssss will have a special special place in my Heart, my Prayers n my Memories😊..Cant even tell how much u mean to me...Loveee ya soooooooooooooooooo muchhh🤗
Just one lil request from all of us..hun u mean a world to us...for our sake...U have to take more care of urself...Sleep more n Eat properly..Coz we need u loadss 😊
I m sure u wud give the most wonderful answers to all the questions...Hope u have a gr8 time at the hot seat..I cudnt resist askin some...So here they are...
1) Ur take on..
-Love
-Life
-Success
-Contentment
-Optimisim
-A smile
-Happiness
-Courage
-Silence
-Music
-Marriage
-Friendship
-Hope
-Memories
-Peace
-KYPH
-Faith
-Family
-India Forums😊
-Role/Rights of Women
-Portrayal of love on tv(/films or media in general)
2)Ur favourite n why?
-Song
-Movie
-Tv show
-Colour
3) What is ur goal in life?
4) What is the most imp thing 4 u in this whole wide world?
5) What do u feel is ur strength?
6) What is the best compliment u ever got?
7) Do u love me 😉...I know u do 😃hehe so dont count this q
I m so sorry for the random n silly questions😳...I m sorry if they r too many..just wanted to read ur take on them..If I think of any more..
Will buggy u laterz...muahh🤗
Soni wow wow wow🤗..wat beautiful questions👏...very beautifully put across..m sure love wud give equally good answers...
Hey Sweehearts, jaans, my dearest people,
THANK YOU...THANK YOU so very much....I loveeeee you guys. I did not believe at first that the description given was for me and I was so surprised to be the member of this week. Special kindness bestowed on me by Sangeeta di and I greatly want to thank her for her sweetness in every way.
You guys are very dear to me and I wish to express my deepest gratitude for all your love and support at every step. Special people make a place for themselves and you all are in my heart all the way. I could not thank you all enough for words, emotions, care, sweetness, thoughts, friendship and mostly LOVE!
Now, as far as the questions...I am sorry for being so late in answering them but I shall try my best to respond honestly. As a person, I have experienced alot of things and would love to discuss anything you all like. Life is beautiful and the beuty can be seen through our eyes where our hearts come together.
As many of you know, I highlight the aspect of love in my life for it connects everything. Now let me start replying to your thoughtful and caring questions with all the love in my heart. I love you darlings ..mwahhh and a tight huggg to all🤗Thank you again. Keep your questions coming (I will certainly respond to all)!!!!!!
-Love4ever!
P.S - I hope you liked the lil something I sent Cutest_angel. After all you the are one of cutest girl with angellic radiance, who spreads smiles across unknowingly. Special thank you to you as well sweetie!!!!
Congrats Rinku!
Why love!
Your likes and dislikes?
Rinku the person tell us about her.
Hey Sangeeta di,
Thank you sis!!!!
Love because that is the only thing that's connected to everything else. Love can be spread without knowing, wanting, or thinking. It's just a feeling, yet so much more than that for it encompasses the world and its greatness in each individual.
The world has so much, but it would be barren if it wasn't for love to enter into each life. Wouldn't you agree? If people were just randomly walking (lets say they have purpose), but didn't not carry love, then what exactly would they want from life? Every person wants love in one way or another, some might realize where as others don't. Love when heart fully given exceeds and rewards us to be happy and shines our lives. So, if not for others sake, can't we love for ourselves (please don't get me wrong, no implication for selfishness)??? No one has to reply to this, but honestly ask yourself (to all who are reading).
Now as to my likes—I like a lot of things…watching sunrise, reading inspirational books, having a caring conversation with someone, watching movies (whenever I can get time) cuddled on my couch, writing what I feel….there is an endless list of such stuff!!!
Now as to my dislikes—I don't like to hold dislikes in my heart. Anything I don't like, I don't think about it—for our thoughts make our life and why carry thoughts which are not wanted by heart. Also, many times…I try changing the dislike and think it terms if could be liked anyhow.
Hmmm…me as a person—lets see…I am a girl who has decided not to give up in life no matter what comes across. I love seeing the positive side of everything no matter how much darkness it contains. I walk along with hope in my veins, dreams in my eyes, faith in my heart, some knowledge in my mind, and mostly Love in my spirit each day. Life is beautiful and I can't complain no matter what happens because God has given us a gift..so I try unwrapping each layer with gentleness to highlight His love and care for us.
Love you sis..hug🤗!!!!
-Love4ever!
Originally posted by: buttercup.tarun
Congrats rinku.. love all ur posts.. they are written so nicely... great work.. keep it up.. 😛 😛
Will surely post my Qs soon..!! 😳 😳
Thank you butter,
I am very glad you like what I say. I love writing feelings in ways to encourage others. Thank you again and I shall keep writing. Mwahhhh for you kindness and so much sweetness. Love you sweetie. Please do post your questions...its you chance😉!!!!!
-Love4ever!
Originally posted by: cutest_angel
hey Rinku! 😃 how r u? 😃
n wow, i m getting a gift! 😳 but di, r u sure its me, i mean there r others who had guessed as well! 😕
well anyways CONGRATS on being the MOTW!!
n as for my questions.....here i go!
- how old r u?
- ur fav. colors?
- describe urself
- ur fav. tourism spots?
- ur fav. actors?
- if u sould wish for 1 thing right now, wht would it be?!
well tahtts all i can think of right now! i hope this arent many!
anyways i hope u'll have fun answering the Qs!
take care,
Love,
Dharti!
Hey Dharti or cutie (hope u don't mind me saying that),
Thank you sweetie!!!!
-I am 21 years old
- Fav. colors—black and white (coz shades of black can capture everything and white reflects it back out). With touch of those I make my life colorful!!!
- Describing myself –I am a hardworking individual, who tries to enjoy every day of life as much as I can. I love doing things in ways that make me and others happy. Family holds a lot of importance in my life. I do not let go off beliefs that are close to my heart, unless proven wrong. I listen to others patiently, but trust them when I feel assured. A lot of times, I do things in loneliness (which according to me is not bad, unless we are lonesome from ourselves). I am an imaginative person, who loves to live in world where everything is blissfully beautiful (my sister says that I live in a dream world, and I believe we should stay where the heart hears the tunes of soul and the spirit sings the lyrics made by conscience).
- Fav. tourism spot - hmm…I am a nature person (more countryside than city) - So, a place where the heart can feel the land with so much beauty that we are left imagining about the imagination of our creator. I love where the greenery, where life is serene and flowers spread the fragrance of motivation in air, where the mountains show our magnitude to achieve, where the sea's depth are reflected in our soul, where the moon's moonlight crosses is felt closer, where the sky's colors touch our face---a place of my dreams where I am left breathless!!!!
- Fav. actors – none. I do like some people's acting over others, but never have favorites.
- One wish that came right now is that everyone be able to provide so much love that our creator becomes amazed with his creation. Love is within all, but I hope that they realize it and comprehend their love in wonderful ways with others!!!!!!
I hope you those were somewhat responses of what you had asked me. If you want to know anything specific, please do tell. I absolutely had fun in answering for when I see people wanting to know in sweet ways and I can help..I do my best. Love you dear!
-Love4ever!
Congrats Rinku di for becoming the Member of the Week.
Can't wait to read your answers, cuz you words just touch our souls.
love ya
take care
-happe
Congrats Rinku di
Here is myyyy longg list of questions 😳sorry di... 😆😆 but i would love to hear ur view on this.... dont have to answer all of themmm.... 😳....