waterlily_126 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

guys..

i am being naughty today..

ask sonia dii.

so look @ da banner

DA BOSE KIDS R FUNNY..

prithvi's heart is on his shoulder.( wonder why he is so abnoraml) n mishty ki koi baat he nahi she is wearing a big heart earing.lol...

LUV

NIVa😆

can_gal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

lollz...kya observation hain.... 😆
and the earring part was already said by shrauuu...u losaaa....nywyz...nice topic!

sonyyy 😃
waterlily_126 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
di u losaa..
i gtg..
cya..
i told u wwhy..read my list..
lol
niva 😆
can_gal thumbnail

hahahaha no moreee replysss! 😆
kewlkat thumbnail
Hmm.. I've heard of wearing your heart on your sleeve, never on your shoulder 😆

But you're right... he's too soft. He's gotta be a man, like Angad. I know, he's a sensitive psychopath.. those are the most dangerous kind.
lil miz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 aww....niva.. 😆 i suprised that prithvi has a heart lolzz... 😆
can_gal thumbnail

Originally posted by: kewlkat

Hmm.. I've heard of wearing your heart on your sleeve, never on your shoulder 😆

But you're right... he's too soft. He's gotta be a man, like Angad. I know, he's a sensitive psychopath.. those are the most dangerous kind.

lollz...😆

can_gal thumbnail

Originally posted by: lil miz

😆 😆 😆 aww....niva.. 😆 i suprised that prithvi has a heart lolzz... 😆

i noe eh....😆a man liek him wuldnt actually have a heart!

lil miz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: can_gal

i noe eh....😆a man liek him wuldnt actually have a heart!

prithvi has a rock instead of a heart......so what my niva said is right....he is abnormal lolzz😆

can_gal thumbnail

Originally posted by: lil miz

prithvi has a rock instead of a heart......so what my niva said is right....he is abnormal lolzz😆

loolzzz....buh i wonder how he lives! i mean u need a heart to breath!