ritu29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: phoenixsuns

Or better yet switch off the TV and take a nap or do ur homework 😃

arre no use re cause i watch kyph at 3:30 and anyway at that time my bro comes home and he watches cartoons so ....will watch that with him...make him happy for once...😆😉

divya_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: buttercup

looosa i bet u will be the first person to keep ur eyes on KYPH for tht big nite.. and btw nothing big is happening between them.. its prithvi's dream 😃

prithvi's dream what😕

😕

Angad_Kripa_200 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

looosa i bet u will be the first person to keep ur eyes on KYPH for tht big nite.. and btw nothing big is happening between them.. its prithvi's dream 😃

Butter tere muh pe ghee shakar. If its a dream I will be so happy. By the way I hope what you are saying is true that its a dream of Prithvi. If it is. WOW. Its gonna be too aweseom. And if it comes out to be a dream.......be ready to get some chocolates from me.😆
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Angad_Kripa_200

Butter tere muh pe ghee shakar. If its a dream I will be so happy. By the way I hope what you are saying is true that its a dream of Prithvi. If it is. WOW. Its gonna be too aweseom. And if it comes out to be a dream.......be ready to get some chocolates from me.😆

Dont worry ul have to give me chocolates😃
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: divya_123

prithvi's dream what😕

😕

the big nite comes in his dreams😆
TeriMeriKhushi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

More like my and Angad's nightmare.😭

Animal Planet here I comeee! I love Monkeys.😳😳
OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divya_123

😕 😕 😕
hmm i too dont wanna see that scene btwn kripa and prithvi
i think i will hide my face in my pillow 😕
😆 😆 😆
oh by the way nice ideas u gave to avoid that epic

earlock the pillows too😆!😛

I am sure, U wudnt enjoy, the chhhoo chhoo too!😆

OGX2010 thumbnail

the big nite comes in his dreams😆

oh boy, Butter, Thts the best news ever!🤗.U made my day!😃😃😃

Tell me now, whih chococlates do u like???😳

nikkii99 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow Siddy ji kya suggestions hain😆

Typical monkey..er..Siddy I tell u!😛
OGX2010 thumbnail
Butter, Btw, wht makes u thnk, tht I wud watch out for dat scene! 🤢 ..I like closeups 😉 😆 😆 , But p-k is a big no!!!