buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

mishti dressed as a tom boy... lolz.. looks tomb raiders. black leather jackets....lolz... kartic comes with mishtii.. she keeps on telling kartic where r we going.. comes enter to the party she gets surprised by kartic surprise party... everyone greets her... mishtii wanted to talk to kartic abt break off...she goes to him n say tht she wants to talk.. kartic says to her happy bday am the luckiest to have to u in my world.. am very happy thanks fr being there fr me..so mishtii didnt get the chance to say wat she wanted.. kartic gives her hug sayin happy bday... zaib enter the scene...flirts with her thru eyes while mishtii kartic hugging... zaib comes to her n wish her with a boquet..n says i hope ur day goes as beautiful as u r ...tells her tht he will c her arnd n leaves...

mishtii asks kartic why zaib here.. kartic says i cald him here,since we have a long term contract wit him i wanted to have good relations with him too thts y i cald him.. n kartic says il be back n leaves...

mishty says to her self..why is zaib coming to close tome.. kartic loves me too.. thts y he had a surprise fr me .. lolz (to prove love do we have to give surprise party).. wile i came here to break off everything... kartic comes n asks to cut the cake.. mishtii says she wil go to fresh room n come... in the the fresh room mishty sees zaib behind her from the mirror...
mishty asks what r u doin here.. he says jus trying to be with u alone.. she says how cud u do this.. i just forgot to lock the door.. zaib locks the door...comes towards her.. mishty again says wat r u doing??..zaib keeps on starring at her eyes.. zaib pls wat r u duing.. i just came here to wish u...she tells him tht everyone is waiting fr me.. i hv to go now . he says not before i give u the gift.. now close ur eyes.. (dil kehe ra haa hai-kyonki songs come )..ops again its nose to nose.. lolz...mishtii thinks he was going to kiss her keeps on waiting.. lolz.. he puts a necklace on her..she says thanks.. n lovely but i hv to go.. same time kripa comes n knock the door.. she tells him pls i hv to go..

zaib hides in the fresh room...mishty opens the door kripa says thank god u opened the dooor, wat did u take so loong.. she cudnt say anything other than just i am.... kripa says lets go down everyone is waiting fr u to cut the cake... mishtii goes down.. kripa was coming behind.. n saw zaib coming out frm there...he tells frm his expressions tht he didnt do anything n give a teasing smile to kripa..

mishti kripa comes down from the stairs.. kartic asks where were u n who gave this necklace...mishti didnt have an answer so kripa says she gifted it.. kartic says its really very nice... mishty cuts the cake.. shares cakes with prithvi first..then naina,kripa.. gives kartic the last..lolz..zaib was behind him smiling wen she shared cake with kartic.. mishti seems to be very happy seeing Zaib..
kartic gives mishty cake n mishty keeps on starring at zaib.. kartic gifts her a ring says this is from me to you..asks whthr he can put it on her finger...ring doesnt fit..so she says it to kartic.. zaib had a teasing smile wen mishty said tht..

naina gives her bangles.. n asks to wear those.. she says i have had these with me since the first time i wanted to make u as my daughter in law.. so today am giving this fullfil my dream which was not possible earlier.. seeing tht aib feels really sad and bad too hearing tht from naina.. he had tears in his eyes too..

naina alone thinking of angad.. kartic comes n says i know u r angry with me. but thank u after al those things hapend.. u gave tht bangle to her.. mom do you still think i didnt want to tell u abt his death.. coz i was more concerned abt my business its not tht mom.. he says... i hated him coz i cudnt reach where i wanted in life coz of him... n i didnt ever get your love of him.. u always gave him wat was there for me also.. u were always worried fr his succes.. wen he went to jail i felt happy in a way thinking tht i mite get your love.. may b thts y i hated him always.. but i still feel sad fr his death.. but its true that i didnt love him ever in my life but there is also one more truth thts its i luv u too much.. tht the reason y i didnt tell u abt his death co i didnt want anything to happen to u after you hearing abt his death.. naina realises wat ever kartic talkd n she felt sad tht she cudnt give love to kartic in life... she says to him tht now u will get whole of my life n love.. even u will get wat i had fr angad also now be happy.. lets forget the past and go ahead with life.. remember u r evrything to me now.. zaib hears them talking this.. he gets really emotional had tears in his eyes... kripa sees him there and asks him are you watching over your family kya.. he says yeah i was looking at my family n shows mishty saying she will be my family...

Zaib had wat naina nd kartic talked on his mind... dadi comes n holds him.. he starts crying.. he bend on dadi feet n crying crying crying.. dadi says stop it my son.. how long will u keep hurting ur self like this..? he kept on crying saying mum cud never do this.. dadi asks wat did naina do.. he says mom said tht they wil frget angads death n wil go ahead with new life...she didnt even had tears in her eyes when sayin tht.. dadi says dont say such things.. afterall she is ur mom.. he says thts the prob y i get pain.. co she is my mum.. why is she my mom..? how easy it is fr her to acept tht am dead..but its me only who knows how much i have to hide these love,pain, emotions..stops crying n tells dadi.. i hate her..i hate kripa.. u know dadi.. wen she looks at me..i dont see any love in her eyes to angad .. she just want to prove tht am angad or not.. noting else..bt i want her to know tht am angad..kripa wil have to beear fr all wat she did to me... ends

charmingal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

It was such an exciting end to the episode. Man, thanks for the update.
rupika182 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow, butter, thanx for the update😊.
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thanx for lovely update nd i love iqbal such a brilliant actor.

Luv U
6219 thumbnail
Thank u my butter...you jam loves u...
cutychet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the update.. i missed it...
vallanki thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks butter oh atlast angad came out of zaib's mask 😊
zarna thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
i loved today's episode i didnt see it but i read the update n i cant wiat to see monday's episode omg i wanna c zaib cryin 😭
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
so it's proved that he is Angad yeh My prince is back
Mrs.Brett Lee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Luvely update butter made of cup. šŸ‘ Well dun and I am luving your update yaar. šŸ˜‰