Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago
😭..Eijaz got no awards...😭😭😭
Angad_Kripa_200 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
First guys chill. As far as i remember when i voted for some of them I dont remember them being nominated. Secondly, I undersatand Mona Wasu winning but Karan Wwahi he is nothing compared to Iqbal Khan not even close so how come he got it. Fame Gurukul was not nominated for the best Reality show and Im sure of that. Something must be wrong. I dont think these results are right. dont be offeneded sunshine1983. There might be two possiblities either these resutls are wrong or there has been some sort of partiality after all it was star who helld it and most of the winners are from star. but for now i dont want to believe this result hope you dont mind sunshine and i will watch the ITA awards to see if its true. I hope you dont mind sunshine cause I cant believe Karan Wahi getting the award instead of Iqbal and same gose for Mona and Neha and also because as far as i remember some of the winners were not veen nominated.
OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😭 😭 this is just so sad..! 😭
masoom16 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yaaaaaaa sunny it's so shocking ur right this result may be wrong or star is partial towards its own channels
hope this is incorrect 😭 😭 i want neha and iqbal to win(specially neha) .hope they won.but guys if this is true then just chill 😃 no probssssssssss 4 me and also shud not 4 u all guys .they already won our hearts👏👏
Edited by masoom16 - 19 years ago
swordfishh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I dont know about these awards being biased or not....
BUT HOW THE HELL DID AAJ TAK WIN OVER NDTV???? 😡
These awards are crappy.... I know wrong forum...But I just HAD to vent my frustrations regarding the same...
The only consolation is that Barkha Dutt and Vikram Chandra won....
eureka thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angad_Kripa_200

First guys chill. As far as i remember when i voted for some of them I dont remember them being nominated. Secondly, I undersatand Mona Wasu winning but Karan Wwahi he is nothing compared to Iqbal Khan not even close so how come he got it. Fame Gurukul was not nominated for the best Reality show and Im sure of that. Something must be wrong. I dont think these results are right. dont be offeneded sunshine1983. There might be two possiblities either these resutls are wrong or there has been some sort of partiality after all it was star who helld it and most of the winners are from star. but for now i dont want to believe this result hope you dont mind sunshine and i will watch the ITA awards to see if its true. I hope you dont mind sunshine cause I cant believe Karan Wahi getting the award instead of Iqbal and same gose for Mona and Neha and also because as far as i remember some of the winners were not veen nominated.

same here ,I didnt see some of them in nominations

best new face awards ,mona aur neha main chalo mona can win but karan .........................no chance ,there is no comparison between IQ & karan ,oh god I though IQ will take all the awards & neha can also win atleat one award.yeh kya result hai

ritu29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well kyph ko to jaise bhool hi gaye......

anyway it was a tough conpation and atleast it got nominated....thats got atleast isnt it 😕
maya123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Jahaan Sahmati nahi hoti wahan awards kya bhagwan bhi nahi hota I think.

Am not surprised that KYPH did not win - this show has only been on for less than a year and the actors have yet to establish themselves and their talent to be recognised I think.

KYPH has only been able to outdo JJKN popularity during some weeks only on Sony so it has a long way to go to establish itself as a favourite show it has staying power.

Love
Maya
JinK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Star is VERY biased, from what I can remember. There was a fund-raising (for the tsunami victims) concert, and they didn't let Jassi or some other Sony celebrities perform in it just because they didn't want them to get publicity! Sony never does things like that! I think that's probably why the Indian Telly Awards, on Star Plus for 3-4 years, moved to Sony!
newkidontheblok thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 lolz...i lub dese awards 😆 😆 😆 no comments 😆 😆