Kaisa Yeh Ishq hai Ajab Sa Risk Hai-Written Update 23rd August 2013

.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Credit: EmeraldROckstar

Episode starts with Himmat calling Mr Khanna and he speaks thinking it's Simran, "Did you get mad at me dear? I was worried" Buaji and Himmat threatens Mr Khanna that your daughter Simran's game is over now. Mr Khann gets very worried.

Rajveer is scolding Simran that this is all happening because you lied. I told you not to lie to Buaji and see now she found out about you. Simran is very worried and crying,said that i did a mistake. Rajveer says whats done is done. If Tauji founds out you have a mobile which is against the rule of his house you wont be spared. just get ready to leave the house finally!! 🥱 Himmat comes and informs, Tauji is calling you both.

Rajveer and Simran sees entire family is waiting for them downstairs. Tauji says to Simran she should already know why she is being called here and to say ONLY the truth. Simran says it's true I hid something from everyone as I brought a phone to talk to my dad. but I didnt know back thn it's against the rules of this house to own a phone by a woman. 😳 Raj confesses he also knew it.

Tauji is mad because they broke the rules so punishment is Simran will not get her phone back. Buaji stops she has more to add. She accuses infront of everyone that Simran is corrupting all the women's mind with her knowledge and she dares to speak infront of Tauji and all men when women of this house doesnt even raise their voice. Even Chanchal thinks the same. SImran is shocked looking at Rajveer's mom. She also believes she thinks Simran is educated. Tauji shouts and ask Rajveer to say the truth, "if simran is educated and he already knew it from before? if Raj is hiding the truth and fooling Tauji?" Simran is in tears and Rajveer is silent. Mr Khanna comes at the point and asks if Simran is okay and hugs her. Tauji asks what made you so scared so Mr Khanna explains Himmat's phone call that somebody threatened him on phone Simran will be killed. Tauji told Mr Khanna I should have told you in this house woman cant own a phone !! Buaji tells Mr Khanna that being an educated woman is a SIN in this house and you cheated all of us by hiding it. 😳 🥱Mr Khanna says you are right my daughter is educated. Everyone is shocked. Buaji looks victorious.

Precap: Mr Khanna says Simran u should leave these uncivilized people and just go to Singapore with me.

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

.AgapiMou. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG! That was so shocking man.😲 Was Mr.Khanna dressed as Tilawar Singh?
Thanx for the WU Tanz.
.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Achilles_Styx

OMG! That was so shocking man.😲 Was Mr.Khanna dressed as Tilawar Singh?
Thanx for the WU Tanz.

Yes Renu. he came as Tilawar Singh n precaps says they will be able to put the blame on Buaji instead
mire220 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
omg ... what an episode...
my heart stopt for a moment.. Bau ji is really a maaad women..
so glad to see khanna uncle..

thank you so much for the wu!!!
Edited by mire220 - 11 years ago
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for the WU Tanzie 🤗 So finally the cat is out of the bag now 😆
---SaRav--- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Poor simmi 😭 feeling very sad for her 😭 what happened next very tense about it 😕 is she really go to singapore again very much confused about it never expected this so soon very shocking episode
Sukirticious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the written update
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for the update
Gosh I hope the truth finally comes out and not a trick. Educated woman is sin. No killing her husband and not minding your business is a sin.
I'm surprise Chanchan actually voice an opinion instead of her normal rhona dhona nautanki.
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
buaji has weird logic... murder is not a sin but education... LOL
Thanks for the WU Tanzie...now I hope Simran leaves the house.
Andromeda001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Thnx 4 d WU Tanzie.
Precap is really shocking 😲.
But now I want Simran to leave dat house.