What do you think of the 6 months story?

lakhenikita thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

The story is absurd!!! Triangles are gone and polygons are wavering. Calculating relations is too different. All in all, my mind is blogged coz of my maths exam!

But I really think the story is not satisfying. Why not have simple love stories of the 5 sisters. Why involve so many complexities?

Akshat-Charu- Kanan- Swayam track seems a rotten tomato. Why play with marriages, Kekta???

As for Mehak marrying Rishi, I feel she's being too weak. Why do you fall for such a man who's used you??

I may have offended some, but my message to Kekta, if you think, I'm going to watch KTH>>> dream on!!!

I'll wait for Rajeev's other projects on Sony and Zee.

Samrene thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hehe exactly is ekta married?????? i think not isi liyay sab ki married life main aag laga rahi hai😆
maham2kool thumbnail
i want sujal on focus.don't know how rajeev will manage but i want some very bad fights of sujal n swayum.n more i want some judai scenes like kashish loosing memory or gone somewhere like tulsi went n sujal looking for her.n some problems in sujal n kashish's life not that stupid Cg i want kashish n sujal in focus
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Don't worry friends. This is not what will be followed exactly. Akshat-Charu- Kanan- Swayam track........ well we'll have to digest that part. mehak will not marry Rishi. Varun will be there in the serial very much. Regarding Sujal not present when Kashish gives birth to their child..... well they have not reached till that part as yet. Only they have decided that Kashish will be pregnant. So cool down friends............

But yes Ekta should get married now. Thats the need of the time. Then she'll understand the real values of married couples.

Mohsin thumbnail
EKTA SAI SHAADI KERNAI KAI LIAI UCC BANDAI KO 1000 TIMES SOCHNA PAREY GA ............. KAI EKTA UCC KA KIA HAAL KARAY GEEE😉
mano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

varun is goin to die??????????

natz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
chalo.... comforting news from sujalfan..... thanx for the update 👏
greatmaratha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
[QUOTE=sujalfan

But yes Ekta should get married now. Thats the need of the time. Then she'll understand the real values of married couples.

Have some mercy on the poor guy whom she will marry...... she will harass the life out of him before she realises the values of married couples, by which time, he might not remain sane😉
MrsRajeev thumbnail
u mean when kashish will get preg sujal wont b here noooo plz