kth- a land of dysfunctional people

shrutibali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

yep thats right

look at some scenarios

1. kashish decised to get married to tushar but found out that her husband is still alive. now she is being accused by her sisters of being self-centered because she is leaving a guy at the altar to BE WITH HER HUSBAND😕

2. the garewals just found out that their son is still alive but instead of looking for him, they are preparing for dandiya😡

3. why couldnt veena tell vasu to shutup when she screaming on top of her voice about sujal being dead. and for thatmatter why couldnt kash tell charu or archita to shutup whenever they start lecturing her on love- doesnt this woman have any selfrespect???????????????????????

4. why is rishi playing basketball with swayam when he knows that this guy is responsible for his brother's dissappearence. is this his way of finding out where sujal is😕

5. why is nobody looking for sujal and why on earth does nobody in kth have brains

can somebody pls answer these questions b4 i go mad

Teesha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
all i can say is, its ektas show! when u sit down to watch it, put ur brain to rest! no use, of using it, cuz the creatives dont! after rajeevs exit, each n every single eps, is senseless, and weird! dont stress on it too much, get use to it, this is ektas world, or should i say brainless world!
KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ur absolutely correct yar
but alll credit 4 dis superb work goes to kekta bai n her non-cretive ppl 😡
they jusss dun ave brains!!!! 🤢 🤢 🤢

if u dun wana get madd den u juss stay away 4om di scrap 😡 dis is da only way out!!!! 😳 as dis kekta bai wont b sensible evaaaaa 😆 😆 uski dictionary mai sensibility n reality naam ka lafz hii nai haiiiii 😡 sooo y do v ave to sufferrr 🤢
maine tu ek hal nikaal lia hai dat i havent seen even a single episode since da day raj left it cuz i juss knew wat dis kekta'z gona do 😡

bydaway ur sig. makes me 😡 dina luvssssssss raj n hez only dina's soo u stay away! 😳
Mashal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
u know wht gals and guys ekta has made mad due to khichri of characters in her every play 😆
at this time she will be seem like 😡
to read our comments abt kthg
b/c without rajeeve
kthgis 🤢
Sarah13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆 😆 agree w/ u dina!! kekta is just 🤢
shrutibali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow i dont understand, why ppl are still are watching it, i cud understand if it were a 8 or a 9 pm show, but ti stay awake till 11 pm to watch this crap!!!!!!!
unbelievable
pinkstarrs_9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

too rite shurti yaar this is disguisting this is so call creatives r stupid 🤢 so r actors they all r greedy for money like kekta mai i tell u its just bout time kekta raj will finish on indian tv.she is sicko 🤢 .dina raj mera hai 😆

pink

RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well it is ekta mai's show so you can't expect logic in the show otherwise rajeev would still be in the show.
Edited by rajeev the best - 19 years ago
Teesha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
exactly right, even i was wondering shruti, how the show is still getting ok trps, i really expected it to be flopped! all i read is the update and end up furious 😡 to how senseless the show is going, if i were to c the show itself, ab thak mai pagal ho chuki hoti soch soch kur 😕
1 n only-rajeev thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
har roz ki baat hai ab toh yeh