Hey all this the discussion thread for this week's epi...starting from Mon(14th)-Sun(20th).....here u can discuss nething about the show..the characters.this week....hope u all njoy:)
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Aavan Jaavan - War 2 Song - Hrithik Kiara
Who did it better?
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Originally posted by: ::Prem$_Priya::
^^I know....another Ayesha in training!! 😆 😉
u said it rite gurll...the next ayesha in training...😆😆😆
well i am just not able to bare her at all...too much...
luv nandini
Originally posted by: nandini90
u said it rite gurll...the next ayesha in training...😆😆😆
well i am just not able to bare her at all...too much...
luv nandini
Ekta has stolen her ideas from her own shows!!😆.......where's her creativity?? I mean KNK has been the same since November!!! It's defintely killing me!!😭😭
Oye you sterling little sunshines, NO CHATTING please. Come on let's discuss this week's episodes. A lot of major incidences occured this week.
Kinjal's mom has blood cancer and she refuses to get medical treatment, knowing the strain it will put on all of them.
Neena is plotting ways to get Kinjal's baby and use Kinjal to get what she needs. She has accepted a modelling offer, she needs to loose weight but her mother-in-law is feeding her.
Neena in today's episode asked Kinjal to give her baby to her when its born and in return she will pay for her mother's cancer treatment.
Your thoughts???
I for one, am disgusted at Neena. They have butchered her character left, right and center. If not for the sake of old friendship, she could have respected the woman who thinks of her as a daughter. She has turned into the dreaded vamp which I wish hadn't occured to make way for Kanav-Kinjal, instead she could have remained good, seperated from Kanav and then KK could've begun their journey, but NO it has to be the twisted, blackened way. Oh ofcourse.
Kinjal, don't know what to say about her. At both shores, she has rough tides. Whichever decision she takes, will cost some pain and sacrifice. There could be an alternate route, but the question is will the creatives opt for that, and make things neater? No is my guess. It's about time though Kinjal's brothers slid off their beds and prove themselves worthwhile as sons. Whenever there is a crisis, they do nothing, nothing, nothing!!! It is a shame they depend on their sister to sort out problems every single time.
Keep smiling..
Love
Soni