Originally posted by: Neonholic
JW ? 🤨
Well i just watched Mostlysane's latest video and feeling light. 😌
Jennifer Winget 😌👉👈❤️
I don't really follow YT channels but good to know you've found something to keep yourself engaged💕
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Baseer’s Accent
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
Saiyaaara spoof
JW ? 🤨
Well i just watched Mostlysane's latest video and feeling light. 😌
Jennifer Winget 😌👉👈❤️
I don't really follow YT channels but good to know you've found something to keep yourself engaged💕
The only thing that she itches me about Dipi is that she keep talking about SSK & BB12 but its not even a single day i heard anything from her regarding KHKT in her YT videos too. Since KHKT ended, she had completely deleted it from memory it looks like. No deffo i am not judging her but what could be the certain reason for her to not even speak about KHKT, the cast, the fun they had in sets etc etc. As much as i remember she was super enthusiastic regarding working on KHKT & playing Sona, even in the sets she spent less time with the cast but their bts pics were super cute and natural then why she didnt shared anything about Khkt's journey with us. I really know this reason. Dipi follows Sandy, Kvg and others from the cast infact she follows Starplus too then why is she so cold about it..... Really this thing eats me up. 🙂
She literally avoids talking about KHKT like it's plague😆😆
Originally posted by: CoffeeWithChips
Exactly 🤣🤣 Too much coldness for KHKT really pierces my heart. 😭🤣
Jennifer Winget 😌👉👈❤️
YT channels are just timepass but i seriously want to spend sometime in watching a good series. I have Netflix & Hotstar but dont know exactly what to watch. 😵
Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26
No the cakes were brought by production house too and some fans sent the cakes to set as well.
And the Production house (Sol Productions and Sandip) actually threw a farewell brunch for the entire cast and crew but Dipika wasn’t there 🤷🏻♀️
Autumn, production house arranged some cakes and fans also sent some cake to the KHKT sets on second last day ( KVG's last day shoot ). But production house didn't arranged any cake for Dipi on her last day shoot. If you watch that last day live of Dipi, you can clearly see only two chocolate flavoured cakes were cut by whole KHKT unit. That two cakes were arranged by Dipi only. I find this incident very weird. That's why I asked that question to you.
No I believe the production house arranged the cake last day as well as far as what I heard.
But either way, there was a farewell brunch that production house arranged for the entire cast and that’s much more than arranging a cake to be honest.
OK 👍🏼. We can't say which incident will triggers others in a negative way. I don't want to extend this topic further. To clear my doubt, I asked you about this incident. Anyways, KHKT was over and there is no point in discussing about all these now. I am waiting for Dipi's next project now.
You have solid points up there! It seems to boil down to Dipika-Sandiip equation😶 We know that it isn't great lol.
After watching so much of JenShad, I feel quite disconnected with KarPika. We definitely deserved a few interviews but alas.
Absolutely right. Sad to say I feel the same both towards Ronaksi & Karpika(though there was never that much of Karpika to start with).
Looking forward to their projects. Currently watching Shadi Mubarak. But never with the same mad attachment of KHKT. Hope some good mild rom/com shows comes up soon.
How I miss Dr. Rohit&Sonakshi.. They were love❤️
I don’t think it has anything to do with Sandip tbh. Sandip has never really said anything bad about Dipika. Him talking about DT being his fav is not a good enough reason for them to not have a good equation 😆... Sandip has always been obsessed with DT, they are like really good friends, like family. They go on family vacations together lol. This was there even before KHKT started, its since YHM time. That’s a completely different thing. Sandip had always said Sonakshi was inspired by DT, he has always maintained this, before KHKT started, during and afterwards lol. I don’t think it was anything to do with this.
To me, it just seemed like KVG and Sandip formed a great bond during the show, however they also hung out outside of the set and became friends. Dipika and Sandip were more professional/formal with each other I guess. Idk I just feel like Dipika never got a chance to form friendly bonds with Sandip and the other cast members because she didn’t see them outside of set, she didn’t hangout with them outside of work, like that party at Tanaz’s house, Dipika wasn’t there, also those Diwali party and sandip’s birthday party, KVG’s Diwali party, Dipika wasn’t there... so it’s kinda hard to form that bond or become close when you don’t see each other outside of work tbh. Other cast members took the time out to hangout with each other outside of work so they became close. Just what I feel. 🤷🏻♀️
Okay, it's been so long that I've literally forgotten the events😆 Neither did I follow much earlier... It was after KHKT went off air, when I actually got active on the forum and got to know a lot of stuff🤣
Anyways, about Dipika and Sandiip, as I said, I've forgotten several events to pinpoint at what exactly seems wrong😆 And also, just that, going by my intuition, there's a not so good bond between them😆 I can't really put my finger on what's wrong, but it does feel wrong🤪 I hope I made sense, it's all such a clutter🤣
The rest, yeah the team got along well indeed. Just Dipika...🤔
Nonetheless, KHKT is done and no point now😔
YT channels are just timepass but i seriously want to spend sometime in watching a good series. I have Netflix & Hotstar but dont know exactly what to watch. 😵
I have a lot of JW content to watch so not watching anything on web currently. And I haven't really watched many hindi web shows to suggest any😔
Which is very sad. This show gave Dipika a chance to show versatility as an actress and break that Simar mold.
She never talks about either the show or any of the actors or the director/producer. Anyways the show is over and we should stop fretting over it😃