shwetha85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Aaree woh devi mahatma hai!!! She will forgiven ever damn person in Sippy mansion and start singing kahan hum kahan tum romance with Rohit.. Sick

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VARUNI2014

Pari has zero income .shameless scum on Earth if she decides to keep the baby

How is she going to bring up the baby

If Sona cry's keep the baby I am done with this soap .

Right now itself I don't know why I am watching this GUL show where female has no sense of self respect

But i thought in qubool hai the FL was shown to be modern and one with self respect who gave it back to ml for being judgmental about her clothes

Saumya96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5

Everyone of you have a valid point. Many things in the show are dumb. And now one more blunder we will be watching- Sona confronting Nishi face to face. Who does that? If you know that who is the culprit will you go and ask him/her the explanation and make them aware? Or will you tell the police and help them out proving that criminal guilty?

Nishi tried to kill her own brother, will she not do it with Sona after knowing that Sona knows about her. Another thing which I came across on Instagram is that Sona tell the truth about Nishi infront of whole family without any proof. Oh god what a stupid character Sona is! In this situation who is going to trust her? The ones who are supporting her (Pooja, Ajit and YK) will also now hate her for this.

And now the topic of Pari's pregnancy? Oh god Sona will now support her in this. And again will get back from Rohit and Sippys.

Why the makers are showing Sona like this? This is so unrealistic. No one will tolerate this type of behavior in real life. And on top of that Sona is shown as a star/celebrity. She has a support of Media. Do Sippys have forgotten this? This show is now becoming another EK drama- very unrealistic and fake..!!

armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

What the fcuk! Really?! Why is this not posted or being discussed I'm rhe instagram pages? Such a big news of shit

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaanasya

But i thought in qubool hai the FL was shown to be modern and one with self respect who gave it back to ml for being judgmental about her clothes

Qubool or any gul show FL is always shown to be brainless

Edited by VARUNI2014 - 5 years ago