what do you think abt Gagan Aarya

friendlytina10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Karun ( Gagan Aarya) is doing overreact.....kuch jyada hee dream girl n miss perfect ....filhaal to he is not looking as so smart n not looking as belongs a very hi fi rich family....his dressing style also not so gud....in future he will be doing gud ......but now he is like a overactor.......i dont like his acting.

QT143 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i agree yaar! too much dream girl stuff goin on! he's like despo for love 😆
pyaari_beenu86 thumbnail
Gagan is actually better looking in life compared to on screen... something to do with the lighting i guess. anyways... are you guys bothered by his character being too perky... his acting in general being overdone, or that he is emphasizing this "miss. perfect" of his?
wildblossom thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
its not gagan's fault is character is obsessed with ms. perfect- its the writer who tells him what to say!

yeah i dont like his clothes, but he is acting at the same level as most other actors. he is not bad or the best.
sweety001 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wildblossom

its not gagan's fault is character is obsessed with ms. perfect- its the writer who tells him what to say!

yeah i dont like his clothes, but he is acting at the same level as most other actors. he is not bad or the best.

yes i agree with that but u have to admit he is cute.....😳
QT143 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Acting theek hai.... aur I agree that tht's the way his character is... but yea his clothes . I've seen a pic of his w/o makeup and (i dun wanna be rude but) it was soooo ugly!! Sometimes he looks good in certain parts of the show... but well i guess he's ok... 😛
hetal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
he seriously needs some good cloths...his acting is okay...i guess he's doing what he's asked to do it....but sudipa is too good.