Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Kiss of Life!!!
Anubhav red hot in Nirma white.
That was the episode for me right there - and totally worth the few minutes today ❤️
Jokes aside, now begins Anubhav Kulshreshtha's biggest trial. The tug or war between his head, which tells him that nothing is more important than his family, and his heart, which takes him to Gungun every single time.
The man who uses the word sanskar, family, and "hume sikhaya gaya hai..." in every sentence now will have to take a hard decision. I'm glad that Gungun has no expectations from him - and whichever path he chooses will be his own call. But I hope he soon realizes that it is love and not zimmedari that is making him behave in so un-Kulshrestha a manner...
I don't know if Gungun will be forced to move in with the Ks so they can put her on suicide watch, but it's really hard to see her more broken with each episode. And Akriti WILL make her life hell. Forget Anubhav, she's the real chant one in this whole show. I had hoped that Gungun would be able to start afresh with Garima somewhere else, but yeh to makers hone nahin denge… 🙁 but I just hope she can begin to heal in her own home instead of the toxicity ki mandir, K House!
But everything said and done, the episode was about red hot Anubhav in Nirma whites! ☺️
Originally posted by: Namita-M
I think GG is in shock. He cares and that’s all she can see right now.
That has always been her character. She craved love and support and she’s getting it all from Anu.
I’m angry at Anu but I’m so glad he’s there for her. She needs someone in her life and I think she’s seeing the things her Dad saw in Anu.
I hate Vanku. Now I’m going to keep watching 🙈🙈🙈🙈
Thanks for the pics.👍🏼
@bold
That is why she loved Anu's family very much then.
Hahahaha as much as I HATE Anubhav I have to admit Manan did look good in Nirma White today 🥰🤣
I told you guys he was hot 🙂🤦🏻♀️🤷🏻♀️
Originally posted by: Miracle_lover
Hahahaha as much as I HATE Anubhav I have to admit Manan did look good in Nirma White today 🥰🤣
Manan is one gorgeous man
He looked positively delectable
Manan is handsome, we just don’t like Anushit. At this point I don’t know if I should feel bad for Manan, Yesha or for us audience for getting looped into watching this shit lol
Originally posted by: Miracle_lover
Manan is handsome, we just don’t like Anushit. At this point I don’t know if I should feel bad for Manan, Yesha or for us audience for getting looped into watching this shit lol
simple! Feel sorry for us audience 😆
True. After watching promos, socha tha beautiful story dekhne ko milegi. But, mil raha hai horrible story with psycho Aakriti. Still curious to know what will happen next?😆
Sadly everyone is upset with the story but clearly we are all STILL WATCHING IT 😂😂😂 we all say we are quitting everyday including myself and just when it’s time for the show we all come here to get updates and talk shit about it 😂😂😂😂
Here is my prediction… Since the sindoor is off GG’s head I don’t think she will put it back again because now she is realizing her mistake and feels guilty. She will now not accept this marriage and will leave. Anubhav will go crazy/ get hurt when GG leaves. Today’s episode is the second time he asked her to promise him something and she didn’t ! There will be a separate track I think.