Yugji, tussi great ho👏
Awesome update👍🏼
darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Beautiful...

Hai Darshana.

Good one again.
I liked how Tina gave back to Gauri Jha. Strongly.
Kaash Kali could have a half of Tina in the show. Loved yug and Tina ring scene. And their convo.

Thanks Rupa... strong Kali and sensible Yug i love both..
keep reading...
darshana23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.Bholi_Bhaali

darshu 🤗

kabab mein haddi bani bhi tho kaun, ms jha ,oh how i luvd it yaar
thanks for an amazing part again,😳
when wil kali get her memory bk yaar...

Thanks Prasi... Keep reading...
darshana23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Shibu...

Love this Kali (Tina)❤️
gauri ki band baaja baarat shuru🤣
Yugji, tussi great ho👏
Awesome update👍🏼

Thanks Shibu... keep reading...
darshana23 thumbnail
sorry for not posting part yesterday was quiet busy.. thanks all for reading liking and comments... posting next part...
darshana23 thumbnail
Part 18

She was trying hard to stretch her hand on back and fix the zip of hee lehenga. But her all efforts were in vein. There was no one she could call out at the moment. Yug was passimg by and noticed her struggle. How he could miss the chance. He came inside and held her dress tightly near zip. She turned her face and noticed him. Yug pulled the zip up. She stood their straight trying to hide butterflies in her stomach. But he was not in mood to stop. He continued with tieing up latkan of her blouse too. While holding knots of latkan his fingers brushed on her white skinned back. She shivered and he realized the same. He wanted to do same. He wanted to make her emotionally weak to make her confess truth. Else he knew how strong mind girl she is who didnt confess her love anytime before marriage even. For her it was getting difficult to hold herself. For a moment she thought to throw herself in his arms. But this was not right time she knew. He ended up fixing her latkan and slowly turned. "Thanks!" she said nervously. Yug wanted her same reaction. "You are not ready yet" he said looking at jwellery on table. "This indian wear are difficult to manage" she said trying to distract him. "Yes but dont you think it suits you most" He said smilingly. "May be" she avoided to answer. "Let me help you out" he said and picked up necklace from table. He was really not in mood to stop today. For her it was really getting difficult to manage proximity with him. Yug continued to be more playful by putting jwellery one by one on her. His every touch was giving glittering sensation to her which she tried to avoid with her closed eyes. Yug gave finishing touch by putting small bindi on her forehead. He took her near mirror. "You look beautiful!", he complimented her. "Thank you!" she replied with blushing smile. However she liked their reflection in mirror together very much.

Gauri was getting ready in her room with the help of Bijli. "Gauri di, what you will do now?" Bijli asked. "Means?" Gauri questioned. "Kaali didi is in front of you. What she will do? What if she tells truth to everyone" Gauri was scared. "Ohh cut the crap!" Gauri shouted. "If she would have been Kaali, she would have told truth to everyone by this time now" Gauri said. "Anyways I know how to deal with her. For me right now important is this engagement and I want to enjoy this moment. You just do as I say." Gauri said.

Leela, Raghu, Chulbuli everyone was downstairs waiting for Jha family to arrive. Gauri wished to invite many people for engagement. But Leela wanted it private affair due to Tina's presence at home. But to her surprise many guests started coming in. "Who has invited them?" Leela was surprised. "Its me. I have invited them all" Yug said coming downstairs. "Yug why do you want to create drama in front of all? You know that girl will be here and what we will answer people? That you are getting engaged when your wife is alive?" Leela was upset on him. "But you are so much confident that she is not Kali. Then what's wrong telling same to people" Yug was no less. Leela understood there is no point in arguing with Yug. Soon Tina also came downstairs and it became difficult for Leela to answer people when Kali came back. Soon Jha family arrived and Vishwa realized there is going to be huge drama today.

Gauri arrived in party. She wished to be main attraction of party tonight. However it was not the case. Everyone was mingling around Tina. She wished to have attention from Yug as well. But he made sure that he is with Tina all the time. He didn't wish to foil his plan. Gauri realized its high time to execute her plan. She hints Bijli to do same. Bijli walks with tray of glasses filled with juice near Tina and purposefully spoils it on her dress. "Are you blind? Cant you see?" Tina shouted on her. "Sorry, sorry!" Bijli tried to cover up. "No problem Tina, go and change your dress. Its spoiled" Gauri told her giving her cunning smile. Yug was also upset with this incident. He asked Tina to go and change. Tina went upstairs. As Tina entered her room to change, Bijli locked the door from outside. Gauri knew she achieved what she wished.

Pandit arrived and ask Yug and Gauri to come upfront. Yug was waiting for her. "She cant let this happen, come on Kali." Yug thought. "Yug, muhurt is getting over" Vishwa said. Yug and Gauri came at centre of hall. Leela heard crowd doing gossip about how they can get Yug engaged when Kali is alive. But she didn't had any choice than ignore. She brought rings for them to exchange. Yug was still looking out for Kali. "Gauri you put the ring first" Leela said and asked Yug to put his right hand forward. Yug with victorious smile put that in front of Gauri. She was all upset looking at the ring in his hand which Tina made him wear in shop yesterday. She didn't realize in over excitement that Yug didn't put ring back at the shop when he purchased all rings. "Which ring you are wearing Yug. Remove that!" Leela said trying to control her anger. "I cant remove. It is fixed" Yug answered. Now Leela realized why Yug had invited so many guests in house, so that he can behave all the way he wants. "Give another hand" Leela said trying to control situation. Yug gave another hand
and upset Gauri put ring in that hand. Yug smiled as he managed to make Gauri put ring in wrong hand.

Next Pandit asked Yug to make Gauri wear a ring. He was all confused now. His eyes were searching for Kali and expecting her to come and stop the engagement. His eyes were looking for her and completely stood froze looking her at top of staircase. Ring from his hand fell down and it trolled down near staircase. She was standing there in same saree which she was wearing on accident day. Yug's reaction caught attention of everyone and they were equally shocked. More was Leela and Gauri. She was standing there in same hairstyle, same saree, same look. Everyone literally froze for a moment till she walked till downstair. She came down and picked up the ring from floor. She smiled and walked upto Yug. Yug was all happy he knew that she is Kali and she will be back one day. She came near to him. "Yug, Gauri is waiting..!" she said handing over ring to him. He was confused. He expected she will come and stop the engagement. But she reacted totally different. Leela and Gauri were also surprised. "Yug!" she said again putting him back to sense. Yug was confused. He didnt had choice this time. With confused mind, he put ring on Gauri's hand. Engagement was done and much against wish of Yug.

Yug was seating in his room silently. He expected today he will make truth out. But that didnt happen. All moments from today trolled in front of his eyes. Specially moment where he had to put ring on Gauri's hand. His head started spinning. Just then he heard knock on door. "Shall I come in" Tina asked. Yug looked up , "Yes come in" he said with less enthusiasm. "Actually I came to return this" she said and handed over Kali's saree to Yug. "Sorry I didnt had anything to wear good after my dress was spoiled..So I took this from your cupboard without your permission" She said appologitically. "Its ok" Yug was still upset. "What happened Yug? You doesnt seems to be ok" She said. "Nothing my head is spinning", Yug said. "Wait I will give you nice head massage" she said pulling him. "No Tina I am fine." Yug said trying to avoid it. "Arey you dont know I am expert in head massage" she said and made him forcefully seat on ground. She picked up oil from his dressing table. Slowly she started moving her soft fingers through his hairs. He felt so relaxed and closed his eyes. "Yug... i want to see Kali" she said. Yug turned to her confusingly. "I mean anything her pic or video anything you have" She said. "Do you really want to see her" Yug asked and she affirmed. "Look into my eyes" Yug said passionately. Tina looked into his eyes and kept staring for moment. "Can you see her now?" Yug asked even more passionately. All she could see is her reflection only. His passionate love for her, his proximity was killing her. He kept moving forward in her direction. And she was loosing it. She could not hold her anymore and went away from there.

She went straight in her room and locked the door. Her heart was racing fast. Yug's unconditional love was really unbearable for her at this moment. She tried to compose herself. She went near to drawer in her room, opened it up, and slowly pulled one box from it. She opened that box slowly and pulled out ring tucked in chain of her Ramji!
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail
KaYu☺️
Awesome update👍🏼
Beautiful... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hai Darshu nice one again. Passionate kayu. Lovely.
Ms.Bholi_Bhaali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
again awesome part dearie..🤗
thanks alot