sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

😳 friends a lovely treat from our very own michellle aka mich09

its amazing amzing mix and very moving friends do watch it such amazing treat ...for all of us hatts off mich and....please reply and support.....😳 members effort to bring this bhoot bangla to life...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jdPa9i-eaI[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by sami01 - 17 years ago

gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
You have captured all the beautiful DK scenes sooo beautifully ki mei bakri ki tara aankhei bare bare karke dekhte rehgayi!! 😆 Mich you are great!!Loved those lonavala scene and the DK hug.... 😳 😳 They never cease to send shivers down my spine!tHe Dk cliff scene, RC suicidegiri scene....were just amazing!! 😛 😛 Thanks for keeping our fantabulous and memorable DK scenes alive through such mesmerizing videomixes of yours! 👏

Zareen.
kiokyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ohh god its loading..can't wait to watch it... 😆 😳

am sure its perfect...

thxxxxxxxxxxx Sam

😳 komal
kiokyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG i always loved this song...n didn't realise that this is the song the mix is on..
omg i simply love it...no words to describe wat n how i feel 😳 these scenes actually made me tremble 😳 😳 n shiver...with the beautiful yet sad words of this song..omg

i love it mich just perfect.....aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwww 🤗

thx mich and thx sam for posting this marvel 😳

😳 komal
gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiii Komal!!!! Look what u have done!😛😆I am totally speechless!! These two pics and that video avi of Apu and our Kajju barfi.....they remind me of those oldie goldie DK days!!😭

neelamSDlover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

😳 friends a lovely treat from our very own michellle aka mich09

its amazing amzing mix and very moving friends do watch it such amazing treat ...for all of us hatts off mich and....please reply and support.....😳 members effort to bring this bhoot bangla to life...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jdPa9i-eaI[/YOUTUBE]

hats off........mindblowing work ......so so so so so
vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv tremendous.........
as always u do dearest ,,,,,,,,,really very very touchy..................excellent 👏

hira_786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
uff Sweet mirchi..
ur an expert os making da mixes yar 👏 👏
dis song is my fav song.. n now seeing DK ind er makes me wana watch it again n again..
The best thing bout dis mix is u took all my fav song man..
DPS in pink kurta 😳 ..
luvvv it..
it was superbbbbbbb 👏

n sami. thnxx alot foe posting it..
it sure did bring r forum alive 😳

Lotssa Luv:Hira 😛
mich09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Thanks Zareen, Komal, Kitty and Hira. Glad you liked the mix. this is my favourite song too Hira.

Sam thanks for posting it

Michelle

thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Dil hai kay manta nahi is one of my all time fav songs and that too on DK ... that was one big treat for me .... simply amazing.

Michele mmmmwwwwaaaaaaa 👏

Sam ... thankyou for the post. 🤗