mich09 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Today's episode gave me the feeling that Dev's exit is drawing near.

1) Kajjal taking a promise from Dev in front of God that he will never leave her

2) Karan crushing DK's photo and speaking his mind of finishing off Dev

So looks like Karan is going to succeed in his plan and to keep his promise to Kajjal, Dev is going to come back some years later. However, what happens to Kajjal then ??

OR if Surveen stays, Shreyas may change their plan of reincarnation, and do a plastic surgery instead and get Dev back with a new face. A la-KTH Sujal type

God bless Us ! Save Us from such miseries

Michelle

sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hmm, I dunno.I dont think they will show DKs exit just yet. Because, remember, its not only Dev thats leaving, Kaajjal is too. Both die together. So, I dont think just yet. There is still some time for that left
mashaer thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yeah ur absalutally right......It's soooo sad...I'm worried

maya
hira_786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharna2k6

Hmm, I dunno.I dont think they will show DKs exit just yet. Because, remember, its not only Dev thats leaving, Kaajjal is too. Both die together. So, I dont think just yet. There is still some time for that left

yup..i totalli agree wid u sharna..show waise to bigar diya hai.. i hope they dun ruin it even more..buh yeh dev lvs kajal will go along wid him..n yeh there is styll time they aren't lvin rii now 😊

lotssa luv: Hira 😉
mich09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharna2k6

Oh I hope so ! I hope that they don't go away so fast. No matter what rubbish they show, still would like to keep watching DK scenes

Michelle

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Dev and kaajjal are dying together..hence the promise in front of GB that he wont leave her again!!
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Well I dunno but Sony has not yet given the green signal for the reincarnation track 😕 ..so possibilities r they might just end it and in case they r ending the serial,theres no use in killing the main characters,so i m sure they will end it on a happy note 😃 ..only if the serial gets an extention which is very unlikely,then they either might show both DK dieing and the reincarnation track with two new actors or if surveen is continuing then the dev plastic surgery track
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Well I dunno but Sony has not yet given the green signal for the reincarnation track 😕 ..so possibilities r they might just end it and in case they r ending the serial,theres no use in killing the main characters,so i m sure they will end it on a happy note 😃 ..only if the serial gets an extention which is very unlikely,then they either might show both DK dieing and the reincarnation track with two new actors or if surveen is continuing then the dev plastic surgery track

No jyoths I dun think so they will end Kaajjal or they wud have not added the reincarnation thing..If SONY dint give green signal then how did these articles have such news.. infact the producers are saying themselves that as apurva decided to quit so they are thinking to kill of DK..

They are dieing together and the prove is the vow that Dev and Kaajjal takes infront gannu bhaiya.. never to part with.. maybe Karan will kill Dev and kaajjal will die along😭😭

I wont watch this soap anyway after Apurva quits.. I pity the ones who will replace DK.. they will never be able to take Apurva and Surveen aka our Dev-Kaajjal's place.😃

ajab thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
in my view surveen should not leave the show becoz she is a very nice actress and express very well in every scene whereas it seems that apoorva is just fulfilling his contract 2 be in soap so what ever they do with apoorva surveen should stay and i must say that i was a great fan of apu from jassi but he has lost so much weight plus his acting has no aggression and passion like jassi days hope u guys will agree
mich09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajab

in my view surveen should not leave the show becoz she is a very nice actress and express very well in every scene whereas it seems that apoorva is just fulfilling his contract 2 be in soap so what ever they do with apoorva surveen should stay and i must say that i was a great fan of apu from jassi but he has lost so much weight plus his acting has no aggression and passion like jassi days hope u guys will agree

In fact I feel he has displays more passion and aggression in Kajjal than even before. In fact he is doing more justice to an already dying role !

Michelle