sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

I am here with some of my thoughts for yesterdays episode. πŸ˜›Yet again, another just perfect episode. I am really going crazy here πŸ˜† Staying up late and watching the last two episodes numbers of times. πŸ˜† But Kya karu? Apu has addicted me to him. I'm completly addicted. 😳😳

How can I complain with yesterdays episode?? The begining, the recap of one of the cutest scenes. I just love Nandani Bhabie! So funny and sweet, how shes the one who arranges DK to meet, and then shes the one scheming to go and spy on them πŸ˜†πŸ˜† How cute. I also love how she pacified sweet, sad Dev. Nandani Bhabhie is more like a friend then a bhabhie, and thats what i like about her. πŸ˜›

I also just love Pauha. How he's always bold, and just speaks his mind in front of everyone πŸ˜†πŸ˜› Especially how he says Aako mein Aaki Shaadi nachalo ge? πŸ˜‰

One thing I noticed that I didnt like though was that Adi also looked up and stared at Kaajjal. But then he made up for it by teasing Dev πŸ˜†

And how can I forget the two brothers. πŸ˜† Veer and Dev both talking about girls, and Dev purposley getting Kaajjal jealous. And throughout the song how he would blow kisses and jump up and down and as soon as Kaajjal would look at him, he would act like a cute innocent little boy that did nothing wrong πŸ˜³πŸ˜› Soo cuutte My devu

And apus sooong! Ommg, gave me butterflies in my stomache. His voice ... just turned me into jelly 😳 I also just looved Kaajjals dance! She had Dev just oogling at her πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰ Nice going Kaajjal πŸ˜‰

Okay, 'm off again to go watch Mondays and yesterdays episode again countless times πŸ˜³πŸ˜›

Edited by sharna2k6 - 18 years ago

angelxeyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hahaha sharna yaar Chillax now πŸ˜† i know we all r addited to apu πŸ˜‰ n we need his daily doses 😳 but overdoses is just tooo harmful πŸ˜† countless time apu koh dekh kar kehin aap hoshh nah kho bheten πŸ˜†
waise he was looking very hotttt n cuteee in both the episodes πŸ˜†
sharna2k6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelxeyes

hahaha sharna yaar Chillax now πŸ˜† i know we all r addited to apu πŸ˜‰ n we need his daily doses 😳 but overdoses is just tooo harmful πŸ˜† countless time apu koh dekh kar kehin aap hoshh nah kho bheten πŸ˜†
waise he was looking very hotttt n cuteee in both the episodes πŸ˜†

Hossshh?? Hossh thu mein Kaab kooh chu kein hoon!! My daily double dose of Apu isnt enough, so I increased my dose of apu, resulting in staying up late watching the perfect two episodes πŸ˜†πŸ˜›

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Sharnu dear I can understand your restlessness after yesterday's episode πŸ˜‰ ...even I m still feeling the jitters 😳 😳 ..,uff Apu singing in that passionate tone and grabbing kaajjal from back and then kaajjal turning into a seductress with that song "yeh ladka hai alla"is still giving me goosebumps πŸ˜› πŸ˜› and the way Dev yesterday showed his naughty side by therowing flying kisses at nigar πŸ˜‰ is making me go crazyyyyy over him 😳 😳 ...looks like during this entire DK marriage I will need some oxygen cylinders besides me πŸ˜‰ 😳
sharna2k6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Sharnu dear I can understand your restlessness after yesterday's episode πŸ˜‰ ...even I m still feeling the jitters 😳 😳 ..,uff Apu singing in that passionate tone and grabbing kaajjal from back and then kaajjal turning into a seductress with that song "yeh ladka hai alla"is still giving me goosebumps πŸ˜› πŸ˜› and the way Dev yesterday showed his naughty side by therowing flying kisses at nigar πŸ˜‰ is making me go crazyyyyy over him 😳 😳 ...looks like during this entire DK marriage I will need some oxygen cylinders besides me πŸ˜‰ 😳

Uoof Jyoths, I have the song stuck in my head now! Yeh ladka hai alla kaisa hain yeh dewaannaa .....oops sorry, excuse me, i had started singing πŸ˜† I really have that song stuck in my head. And really, how Kaajjal turned into a seductress... Looks like shreyas been visiting IF. now hopefully she'll take our advice for the suuuhgraat episode πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰ Omg, Devs naughty side has me gone bonkers! soooo cuuute!!!! And his sooonnng! His voice is amaaaaziing! has me fliyng. Jyoths, you'll need an oxygen cylinder, and i'll be admitted into the ICU for going inot hyperventilation everytime DK comes on πŸ˜† Do come visit me πŸ˜†

dudleysam thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

hey jyo..do you think kaju has read your FF..certainly signs were there...after her initial nakras of pretending to be upset at DEvus flirting with nigarr....she was seducing him alrite and the final one when...she pulled him into the centre of the room and boldly puts her arms around him....seemed DEvu was in 2 minds....kya karoon...my bride seems to be...in a hurry....yehi hota hai...getting her into a tabela....naugthy devu...naughty kaju...but btw...devu...was superb ...especially the singing...kajus heart must have gone stilll.....and the new fun loving devu she must be stunned....

sammyπŸ˜›

shynu_rn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
u said it sharna πŸ‘ .....beautiful episode ...dev and kaajjal exactly the way we wanted 😳 ..rooth na jaana .....oh god apu sang it really well...he has got a very good voice 😳
DulceAmor thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yeah I agree with you Sharna - it was such a good episode. Do you what I liked about it the most though? - it was all fun and laughter. That's such a change from the sangeets I've seen in other serials where there's always some mystery woman in the background or a letter that everyone passes about like musical chairs that contains a big raaz. But last night it was just Dev & Kaju and their love! πŸ˜ƒ It was like the best tv sangeet I've ever watched, especially the way Dev made Kaju jealous when Nigar was doing her crazy kiya re dance. Aw, the fire in her eyes and the way she stalked off was just so sweet, na? And then when Dev started singing to her! 😍 I also liked seductive Kaajjal...she had Dev mesmerised! πŸ˜‰ Well I can't wait for tonight's episode now. How many hours to go? It's just too long! πŸ˜†